Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1235) | B (1386) | C (1150) | D (556) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (375) | I (90) | J (739) | K (148) | L (790) | M (836) | N (313) | O (110) | P (1081) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1376) | T (1069) | U (71) | V (793) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Joseph Payne Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 16:00
Joshua Walker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 15:27
JV Tennis - Granbury Tournament Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:05
Jr. High Camp at Lakeview Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 14:34
James F. "Jim" Pugh Anonymous Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 12:35
JV Baseball - Boswell at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:21
John "Johnny" Hannigan Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 14:58
Jack Ray Aldridge Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 08:52
Joy Razo Anonymous Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 11:34
James Elmer Spencer Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 15:36
Jim Norfleet Anonymous Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 09:00
John Stanley Poynor Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 10:07
Jeffery "Jeff" Scott Stackhouse Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 13:49
Jeff Mittie Summer Basketball Academy at Aledo High School Anonymous Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 11:27
JV Baseball - Flower Mound Marcus at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:15
James “Jim” Edward Conklin, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 15:10
John Stout Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:24
Juanathan Manuel Perez Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:27
Joseph Peter Lanza Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:31
Juvenile Diabetes Walk Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 11:05
Jeff Lightfoot Baseball Camp, ages 6-12 Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 09:24
Jack Bryant Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 08:58
JV Baseball - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:19
JV Softball Team Wins Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:40
James Moore Plumlee Anonymous Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 12:51
JV Tennis - Central Tournament Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:08
James Willie Greene, Jr. Anonymous Monday, June 27, 2011 - 09:22
Joseph Hershel Dalton Anonymous Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 10:38
JV Baseball - Aledo at Timber Creek Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:23
Jack West Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 09:05
Juanita Odell Strickland Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 08:38
John G. Sweetser Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 16:09
Judy Kay Carnes Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 10:03
Joy Brazzil Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:50
John W. Eib, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 10:42
Just Women Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 14:16

Sports Calendar

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes