Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1235) | B (1386) | C (1150) | D (556) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (375) | I (90) | J (739) | K (148) | L (790) | M (836) | N (313) | O (110) | P (1081) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1376) | T (1069) | U (71) | V (793) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Joe Wayne Walker Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 10, 2010 - 12:33
Jerry Herringer Brittany Blank Monday, December 27, 2010 - 15:18
Johnny Hukill Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 10:32
JoElla Hedge Brittany Blank Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 15:37
James Gray Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 16:12
Jake Jackson Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 15:55
James Gray Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 16:12
Jake Jackson Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 15:51
Juanita Sanchez Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 14:54
Jerry Herringer Brittany Blank Monday, December 27, 2010 - 15:18
Johnny Hukill Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 10:33
JoElla Hedge Brittany Blank Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 15:40
J.C. Hood Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 14:54
Jerry Newberry Connor Schmid Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 14:35
Joan Traffanstedt Connor Schmid Friday, March 22, 2013 - 13:32
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:59
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:33
Judy Konopka Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:08
Julianna Bruce Kallemeyn Connor Schmid Friday, March 15, 2013 - 13:05
James W. Hutcheson Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 17:45
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:41
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:54
J.C. Hood Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 14:53
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:27
JV Softball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 21:35
Joan Traffanstedt Connor Schmid Friday, March 22, 2013 - 13:29
Jack Gordon Hubbard Connor Schmid Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 12:12
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 12:03
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:35
John Daniel “JD” Doss Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:02
J.B. Stokes Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 19:17
Jim Kelly Connor Schmid Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 14:55
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:42
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:55
Jimmy Edward Hall Connor Schmid Friday, January 25, 2013 - 19:44
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:28

Sports Calendar

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes