Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1234) | B (1386) | C (1150) | D (556) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (374) | I (90) | J (738) | K (148) | L (789) | M (835) | N (313) | O (110) | P (1081) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1376) | T (1068) | U (71) | V (793) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Jerry Wayne Gibson Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 08:52
Jewelry and Wire Wrapping Classes Anonymous Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 08:48
Joyce Slate Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 08:43
JV Baseball - Aledo at Azle Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:22
Jamie Slocum to Perform Free Concert Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 08:45
Joshua Walker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 15:28
JV Tennis - Lamar Tournament Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:05
Jess E. Hall, Jr. Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 11:51
Jack Ray Aldridge Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 08:58
James “Jim” Edward Conklin, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 15:12
Jasyn David Smith Anonymous Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 12:41
Jessie Lee Read Taylor Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 09:47
Jeffery "Jeff" Scott Stackhouse Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 13:51
Jerry Ben Smiley Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 09:28
James Douglas "Doug" Koldin, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 14:39
JV Baseball - Midlothian at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:14
John Ryburn Matthews Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 10:27
JV Baseball - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:20
Johnny Brumfield Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:28
Joe W. Eastham Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 09:26
James Ray Harris Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10:52
Jeff Lightfoot Baseball Camp, ages 13-18 Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 09:18
James Willie Greene, Jr. Anonymous Monday, June 27, 2011 - 09:24
Joseph Hershel Dalton Anonymous Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 10:42
JV Baseball - Aledo at Arlington Heights Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:24
JV Softball Team Takes First at Mansfield Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:40
James Moore Plumlee Anonymous Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 12:56
JV Tennis - Aledo at Lamar Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:11
Judy Mae Burris Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 08:45
Judy Kay Carnes Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 10:04
Joy Brazzil Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:52
Junior Varsity Softball Team Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:32
Juanita Odell Strickland Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 08:40
JV Baseball - Aledo at Springtown Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:18
James Leo Brewer Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 09:35
John W. Eib, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 10:43

Sports Calendar

Thursday, October 30

  • Aledo Middle School at Brewer, Brewer High School

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson J.H.;
    7B, 8C - 5:00;
    7C, 8B - 6:00;
    7A, 8A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes