Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1234) | B (1384) | C (1146) | D (554) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (374) | I (90) | J (738) | K (148) | L (789) | M (834) | N (312) | O (110) | P (1080) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1375) | T (1064) | U (70) | V (792) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Joseph “Joe” Brantley Wiley Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 10:55
Jackie Norman Williams Anonymous Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 09:55
Josh Adams Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 08:49
James Ralph Loyd Anonymous Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 08:59
Jimmy Dale Tillery Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 17:01
Jazz Fest Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 13:10
Janie Edna Hobbs Anonymous Friday, October 28, 2011 - 11:46
Janice "JJ" Anzaldua Anonymous Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 12:44
Jerry Wayne Gibson Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 08:54
JV Baseball - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:19
Jamie Slocum Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 08:45
James Milburn Green Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 08:42
JV Tennis - Centennial at Aledo Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:07
Joyce Guilliams Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 09:55
Joe L. Bayer Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 16:55
JV Baseball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:23
James Brantley Norris Anonymous Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 09:51
Jack West Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 09:04
Jam Camp and Mini Jam Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 15:25
Jess E. Hall, Jr. Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 11:52
John "Jack" Frank Brow Anonymous Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 12:10
Jessie Lee Read Taylor Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 09:49
Juliana Torres Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:14
Jerry Ben Smiley Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 09:30
James Douglas "Doug" Koldin, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 15:58
JV Baseball - South Grand Prairie at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:16
Johnny Brumfield Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:29
Joe W. Eastham Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 09:28
James Ray Harris Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10:52
Jewelry/Wire Wrapping Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 10:13
John Ryburn Matthews Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 10:32
JV Baseball - Timber Creek at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:20
John Wayne Winford Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 13:07
Jeff Lightfoot 2012 Coyote Fundamentals Camp Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 09:42
JV Tennis - Country Day at Aledo Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:14
Jungle Jim's Bugs Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 09:04

Sports Calendar

Friday, October 24

  • AHS at Burleson;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy vs. Nazarene at Aledo Middle School;
    JH, 5:30 p.m.;
    Varsity, 7:30 p.m.
    *District Games

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, October 27

  • AHS Varsity Boys Orange at Maypearl Varsity Tournament, Mansfield National, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 28

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Hall MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, Parent Night;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 30

  • Aledo Middle School at Brewer, Brewer High School

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson J.H.;
    7B, 8C - 5:00;
    7C, 8B - 6:00;
    7A, 8A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes