Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1268) | B (1528) | C (1192) | D (575) | E (350) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (386) | I (95) | J (765) | K (154) | L (836) | M (859) | N (329) | O (112) | P (1114) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1465) | T (1159) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1445) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Joint workshop to precede city council meeting Randy Keck Monday, March 21, 2011 - 14:34
Jamie Slocum to Perform Free Concert Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:45
Jamie Slocum Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:45
Joseph Payne Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 15:00
J.W. Brown Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 08:46
J.W. Brown Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 08:46
James Albritton - Saltforkimages.com Randy Keck Friday, February 18, 2011 - 10:51
James Albritton - saltforkimages.com Randy Keck Friday, February 18, 2011 - 10:48
Jack Borden Randy Keck Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 10:00
Jack Borden Randy Keck Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 09:59
Jimmy Dale Tillery Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 16:01
Jazz Concert Randy Keck Sunday, January 23, 2011 - 19:31
Jonathan Gray named to 2010 U.S. Air Force All American Team Steve Keck Monday, January 3, 2011 - 11:51
JoElla Hedge Brittany Blank Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 14:40
JoElla Hedge Brittany Blank Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 14:37
Jake Jackson Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 14:55
Jake Jackson Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 14:51
Jerry Herringer Brittany Blank Monday, December 27, 2010 - 14:18
Jerry Herringer Brittany Blank Monday, December 27, 2010 - 14:18
James Gray Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 15:12
James Gray Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 15:12
Juanita Sanchez Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 13:54
Johnny Hukill Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 09:33
Johnny Hukill Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 09:32
James Albritton/SaltForkImages.com Randy Keck Monday, November 22, 2010 - 09:46
JV B-Ball Scrimmage Dominic Genetti Saturday, November 6, 2010 - 16:38
Jordan Jacobs Dominic Genetti Friday, November 5, 2010 - 13:34
Jim Sharratt/Special to The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, October 15, 2010 - 23:05
Jim Sharratt/Special to The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 10:13
Jim Sharratt/Special to The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, October 4, 2010 - 15:34
Jerry Wayne Torbett Randy Keck Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 11:55
Jerry Wayne Torbett Randy Keck Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 11:54
Jim Sharratt/Special to The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, September 27, 2010 - 09:58
Jamie Bodiford Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 11:03
June Lancarte/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 11:58
June Lancarte/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 11:58

Sports Calendar

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, March 12

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Abilene Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Boswell Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Richland Tournament, Times TBA.

Monday, March 16

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats JV vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Joshua, 6:00 pm. *District Game.

Tuesday, March 17

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Granbury at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Everman at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes