Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1252) | B (1481) | C (1176) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1155) | G (651) | H (382) | I (94) | J (754) | K (153) | L (825) | M (847) | N (325) | O (112) | P (1109) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1430) | T (1103) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1440) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Jazz Concert Randy Keck Sunday, January 23, 2011 - 19:31
Jonathan Gray named to 2010 U.S. Air Force All American Team Steve Keck Monday, January 3, 2011 - 11:51
JoElla Hedge Brittany Blank Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 14:40
JoElla Hedge Brittany Blank Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 14:37
Jake Jackson Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 14:55
Jake Jackson Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 14:51
Jerry Herringer Brittany Blank Monday, December 27, 2010 - 14:18
Jerry Herringer Brittany Blank Monday, December 27, 2010 - 14:18
James Gray Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 15:12
James Gray Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 15:12
Juanita Sanchez Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 13:54
Johnny Hukill Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 09:33
Johnny Hukill Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 09:32
James Albritton/SaltForkImages.com Randy Keck Monday, November 22, 2010 - 09:46
JV B-Ball Scrimmage Dominic Genetti Saturday, November 6, 2010 - 16:38
Jordan Jacobs Dominic Genetti Friday, November 5, 2010 - 13:34
Jim Sharratt/Special to The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, October 15, 2010 - 23:05
Jim Sharratt/Special to The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 10:13
Jim Sharratt/Special to The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, October 4, 2010 - 15:34
Jerry Wayne Torbett Randy Keck Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 11:55
Jerry Wayne Torbett Randy Keck Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 11:54
Jim Sharratt/Special to The Community News Tony Eierdam Monday, September 27, 2010 - 09:58
Jamie Bodiford Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 11:03
June Lancarte/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 11:58
June Lancarte/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 11:58
June Lancarte/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 11:57
June Lancarte/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 11:56
Jauretta Ruth Francis Randy Keck Monday, September 13, 2010 - 08:01
Juaretta Ruth Francis Randy Keck Monday, September 13, 2010 - 08:00
John Allen Smith Randy Keck Friday, September 10, 2010 - 13:36
John Allen Smith Randy Keck Friday, September 10, 2010 - 13:35
James Albritton/The Community News Tony Eierdam Thursday, September 9, 2010 - 10:36
James Albritton/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, September 3, 2010 - 23:01
James Albritton/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, September 1, 2010 - 08:46
Jesse Christeen Greenway Randy Keck Tuesday, August 31, 2010 - 17:04
Jesse Christeen Greenway Randy Keck Tuesday, August 31, 2010 - 17:03

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, January 27

  • Aledo Bearcats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, January 29

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Stephenville. 7th Grade B 5:00 pm, C 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade at MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Stephenville Henderson Junior High. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes