Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1268) | B (1528) | C (1192) | D (575) | E (350) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (386) | I (95) | J (765) | K (154) | L (836) | M (859) | N (329) | O (112) | P (1114) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1465) | T (1159) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1445) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Jungle Book Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 12:27
Jungle Jim's Bugs Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 08:04
James Willie Greene, Jr. Anonymous Monday, June 27, 2011 - 08:24
James Willie Greene, Jr. Anonymous Monday, June 27, 2011 - 08:22
Joyce Guilliams Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 08:57
Joyce Guilliams Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 08:55
Jr. High Camp at Lakeview Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 13:34
Jewelry and Wire Wrapping Classes Anonymous Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 07:48
Jewelry/Wire Wrapping Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 09:13
Jimmy G. Crawford Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 13:17
Jimmy G. Crawford Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 13:17
Jeff Lightfoot Baseball Camp, ages 6-12 Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 08:24
Jeff Lightfoot Baseball Camp, ages 13-18 Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 08:18
Jeff Lightfoot Baseball Camp, ages 6-12 Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 08:11
Janice "JJ" Anzaldua Anonymous Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 11:44
Jessie Dunlap Randy Keck Sunday, May 29, 2011 - 17:10
Jessie Dunlap Randy Keck Sunday, May 29, 2011 - 17:10
Jazz Band Concert Randy Keck Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 07:11
Judy Buckland Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 08:37
Jerry Ben Smiley Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 08:30
Jerry Ben Smiley Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 08:28
Jeff Mittie Summer Basketball Academy at Aledo High School Anonymous Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 10:27
Joseph “Joe” Brantley Wiley Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 09:56
Joseph “Joe” Brantley Wiley Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 09:55
Junior varsity softball team continues its winning streak Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 08:32
Junior Varsity Softball Team Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 08:32
Jack West Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 08:05
Jack West Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 08:05
Jack West Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 08:04
James Albritton / saltforkimages.com Randy Keck Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 06:09
John "Johnny" Hannigan Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 13:58
John "Johnny" Hannigan Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 13:57
John Wayne Winford Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 12:07
John Wayne Winford Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 12:07
JV Softball Team Takes First at Mansfield Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 09:40
JV Softball Team Wins Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 09:40

Sports Calendar

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, March 12

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Abilene Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Boswell Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Richland Tournament, Times TBA.

Monday, March 16

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats JV vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Joshua, 6:00 pm. *District Game.

Tuesday, March 17

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Granbury at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Everman at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes