Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1251) | B (1480) | C (1175) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1155) | G (651) | H (382) | I (94) | J (753) | K (153) | L (825) | M (847) | N (325) | O (112) | P (1109) | Q (7) | R (767) | S (1430) | T (1101) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1438) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Jeff Lightfoot Baseball Camp, ages 13-18 Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 08:18
Jeff Lightfoot Baseball Camp, ages 6-12 Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 08:11
Janice "JJ" Anzaldua Anonymous Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 11:44
Jessie Dunlap Randy Keck Sunday, May 29, 2011 - 17:10
Jessie Dunlap Randy Keck Sunday, May 29, 2011 - 17:10
Jazz Band Concert Randy Keck Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 07:11
Judy Buckland Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 08:37
Jerry Ben Smiley Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 08:30
Jerry Ben Smiley Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 08:28
Jeff Mittie Summer Basketball Academy at Aledo High School Anonymous Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 10:27
Joseph “Joe” Brantley Wiley Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 09:56
Joseph “Joe” Brantley Wiley Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 09:55
Junior varsity softball team continues its winning streak Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 08:32
Junior Varsity Softball Team Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 08:32
Jack West Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 08:05
Jack West Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 08:05
Jack West Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 08:04
James Albritton / saltforkimages.com Randy Keck Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 06:09
John "Johnny" Hannigan Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 13:58
John "Johnny" Hannigan Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 13:57
John Wayne Winford Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 12:07
John Wayne Winford Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 12:07
JV Softball Team Takes First at Mansfield Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 09:40
JV Softball Team Wins Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 09:40
Joint workshop to precede city council meeting Randy Keck Monday, March 21, 2011 - 14:34
Jamie Slocum to Perform Free Concert Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:45
Jamie Slocum Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:45
Joseph Payne Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 15:00
J.W. Brown Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 08:46
J.W. Brown Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 08:46
James Albritton - Saltforkimages.com Randy Keck Friday, February 18, 2011 - 10:51
James Albritton - saltforkimages.com Randy Keck Friday, February 18, 2011 - 10:48
Jack Borden Randy Keck Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 10:00
Jack Borden Randy Keck Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 09:59
Jimmy Dale Tillery Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 16:01
Jazz Concert Randy Keck Sunday, January 23, 2011 - 19:31

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, January 27

  • Aledo Bearcats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, January 29

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Stephenville. 7th Grade B 5:00 pm, C 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade at MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Stephenville Henderson Junior High. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes