Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1157) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (808) | M (837) | N (321) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1082) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Jean Guess Randy Keck Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 12:49
Jerry Alexander Randy Keck Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 12:02
Jerry Lee Alexander Randy Keck Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 12:02
Jerry's Fall Festival Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 13:59
Jared Kraft/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 16:09
Jingle Bell Run/Walk Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 02:00
James Albritton/Saltforkimages.com Randy Keck Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 11:42
Jerry's GM Bar-B-Q and Silent Auction Phil Major Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 10:57
James Vernon Thomson Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 10:05
James "Jack" Monroe Dodson Phil Major Monday, January 27, 2014 - 09:54
John Ashley White, III Phil Major Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 10:54
J.D. Simmons Phil Major Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 13:10
Join us for live, interactive coverage of Ladycats Basketball Randy Keck Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 09:28
Jeff Plumlee Phil Major Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 11:56
Johnie T. Harlin, Sr. Phil Major Monday, February 17, 2014 - 15:02
Juanita Hamzy Phil Major Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 15:39
Jim Fox Phil Major Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 15:45
Jennifer Sproles Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 13:54
Jean Lundgren Phil Major Monday, April 14, 2014 - 11:20
Juanita Darlene Leaf Phil Major Monday, April 14, 2014 - 15:27
Johnnie Whitmere WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 10:52
Johnnie Nell Whitmire Phil Major Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 10:52
Josephine Marie Ondra King Phil Major Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 13:00
Joe Krupa/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 14:35
Jo Ann Millwood Phil Major Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 09:27
James Monroe Cac Phil Major Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 12:58
Jack Leigh Eidson, M.D. Phil Major Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 14:45
Jimmy Ray “Poppy” Wooten Phil Major Monday, June 23, 2014 - 14:54
John Blake Merrick, M.D. Phil Major Friday, June 27, 2014 - 14:38
James Henry Chandler Phil Major Monday, July 21, 2014 - 08:28
Joyce Mae Brown Phil Major Monday, July 28, 2014 - 08:22
Jordan Paredes Phil Major Monday, August 4, 2014 - 11:03
Jerry Don Morrow Phil Major Monday, August 11, 2014 - 09:17
Justice Russell-WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, September 8, 2014 - 08:18
James "Cannonball" Lawrence Phil Major Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 12:41
John Ronald Crabbe Phil Major Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 13:01

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes