Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1156) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (807) | M (837) | N (320) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1081) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
JV Baseball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:23
JV Baseball - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:23
JV Baseball - Aledo at Timber Creek Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:23
JV Baseball - Aledo at Arlington Heights Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:24
JV Baseball - Aledo at Colleyville Heritage Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:25
JV Baseball - Burleson Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:26
JV Baseball - Granbury Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:26
January 20, 2012 Randy Keck Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 11:35
Jan 20 issue on the way Randy Keck Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 11:37
James Brantley Norris Anonymous Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 08:51
James Brantley Norris Anonymous Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 09:00
Joy Brazzil Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 09:50
Joy Brazzil Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 09:52
Johnnie W. Barker Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:53
Johnnie W. Barker Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:54
Junior Class Event Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 14:47
John Stanley Poynor Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 09:07
Jessie Lee Read Taylor Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 08:47
Jessie Lee Read Taylor Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 08:49
Jeanne Smith Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 08:51
John W. Eib, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 09:42
John W. Eib, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 09:43
Jason Gray Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 12:10
Jazz Fest Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 12:10
Joseph Peter Lanza Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 08:30
Joseph Peter Lanza Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 08:31
Joe W. Eastham Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 08:26
Joe W. Eastham Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 08:28
Jumpin' Jamboree Anonymous Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 08:33
Johnson to coach all-star team Randy Keck Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:17
Joshua Walker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 14:27
Joshua Walker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 14:28
James Milburn Green Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 07:42
James Milburn Green Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 07:44
James Moore Plumlee Anonymous Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 11:51
James Moore Plumlee Anonymous Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 11:56

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes