Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1234) | B (1386) | C (1150) | D (556) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (374) | I (90) | J (738) | K (148) | L (789) | M (835) | N (313) | O (110) | P (1081) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1376) | T (1068) | U (71) | V (793) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Horse Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:55
Horse Trials Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:44
Haley Mae Mobley Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 11:28
Harry Lewis "Happy" Dawson Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 09:46
Home School Open House Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 10:29
Hall Middle School Teachers welcome New Principal Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:53
Helen S. Rogers Anonymous Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:34
Helen Bellenger Anonymous Monday, July 23, 2012 - 08:56
Hot Dog Trot Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:49
Hot Dog Trot Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 14:47
Homeschooling Workshop Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 16:02
Hip or Knee Pain Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:35
Home and Garden Festival Anonymous Monday, March 7, 2011 - 15:00
Horses Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:54
Hardy Pierce Mills III Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 13:17
Hall athletes compete in Quad County District Track Meet Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:29
Home for the Holidays Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 11:39
Healthy Woman dinner Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:11
Harry Lewis "Happy" Dawson Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 09:44
Hazel Ione Newbury Widell Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 13:06
HVAC program Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:11
Healthy Woman Luncheon Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 13:07
Hall Middle School Highsteppers Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:41
Helen Bellenger Anonymous Monday, July 23, 2012 - 08:50
Hilda Anderson Anonymous Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 09:44
Hometown Heritage Stampede this weekend Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:48
Hosa Winners Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 09:37
Horse Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:54
Hardy Pierce Mills III Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 13:15
Homer Rea Hodges Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 14:11
Haunts and Hootenannies Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 14:28
Hunter Education Course Anonymous Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 11:12
Hall seventh grader wins Regional Optimist Oratorical Contest Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:08
Halbert Allison "Tommy" Thompson Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 10:36
Hazel Ione Newbury Widell Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 13:03
Hill Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 11:56

Sports Calendar

Thursday, October 30

  • Aledo Middle School at Brewer, Brewer High School

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson J.H.;
    7B, 8C - 5:00;
    7C, 8B - 6:00;
    7A, 8A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes