Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1244) | B (1466) | C (1168) | D (563) | E (336) | F (1155) | G (647) | H (379) | I (92) | J (747) | K (151) | L (817) | M (841) | N (324) | O (110) | P (1094) | Q (6) | R (766) | S (1425) | T (1086) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1434) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Hazel Ione Newbury Widell Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 12:03
Hill Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 10:56
Halbert Allison "Tommy" Thompson Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 09:36
Hyeyoung Song Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 15:25
Hall Middle School "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:07
Historical tour Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:49
Houston Livestock Show Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:33
Healthy Woman Lunch & Learn Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 08:46
High School Camp at Youth America Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 13:31
Healthy Living Cooking School Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 15:31
History and Genealogy meeting Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 13:37
Hall Middle School Open House Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 13:13
Homer Rea Hodges Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 13:09
HOSA Club donates time, muscle to help Manna House Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:10
Hunter Education Course Anonymous Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 10:10
Hayride and Santa Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 15:24
Help sought to solve local burglary Anonymous Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 08:53
Halbert Allison "Tommy" Thompson Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 09:34
Hanging of the Green Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 12:51
Hunter Education Course Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:03
Hip & Knee Pain Seminar Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 12:39
Hazel Gwen Ketcham Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 07:56
Horse Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:55
Hermon "Odell" Thompson Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 10:15
Home & Living Fair Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 08:31
Haley Mae Mobley Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 10:29
Hats off to Heroes Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 12:40
Ham Radio Classes Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 09:07
Hall Middle School welcomes new principal Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:54
Home School Info Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 08:38
Houston Livestock Show Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 09:58
HOSA Club Donates Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:10
Healthy Woman Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 07:40
Historical Outing Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 09:25
Home for the Holidays Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 15:17
Hayes Receives Esteemed Award for Public Service Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 08:22

Sports Calendar

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Friday, January 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Maypearl at Aledo High School, A 4:00 pm and JV 5:30 pm.

Saturday, January 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua/Cleburne (Dark) at Cleburne, B 12:00 pm.

  • Aledo Soccer Alumni Game at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 12:00 pm and Bearcats 2:00 pm.

Tuesday, January 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Freshmen 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Boswell, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Thursday, January 8

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Waxahachie 287 Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats vs The Colony at Waxahachie Tournament, 7:30 pm. January 9 & 10 opponenet and time TBA.

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Brewer. 7th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Brewer Middle School. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 9

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats 7th & 8th A at Azle Junior High School Tournament.

  • Aledo Bearcat JV at Keller Timber Creek Tourny

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Everman at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes