Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1157) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (808) | M (837) | N (321) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1082) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Handmade stadium blanket to benefit Moke family Randy Keck Thursday, December 10, 2009 - 16:15
Historical Move Randy Keck Sunday, January 3, 2010 - 00:51
Huckabee visits Parker County Randy Keck Tuesday, January 26, 2010 - 17:10
Home invasion investigated by Parker County Sheriff's Department Lori Cope Wednesday, February 3, 2010 - 13:42
House fire Dominic Genetti Monday, March 29, 2010 - 13:06
Hudson Oaks to host open house for National Police Week Randy Keck Monday, May 3, 2010 - 14:08
House fire in Silver Creek Dominic Genetti Thursday, June 24, 2010 - 17:32
Hix to be featured in July 16 issue Tony Eierdam Friday, July 9, 2010 - 10:59
Hudson Oaks City Council Agenda July 22, 2010 Randy Keck Wednesday, July 21, 2010 - 09:11
Hawkins' Open Forum Dominic Genetti Friday, July 23, 2010 - 12:32
Hudson Oaks water safe for drinking Randy Keck Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 14:49
Hudson Oaks updates water restrictions Randy Keck Friday, August 6, 2010 - 14:21
Hudson Oaks alters water restrictions Randy Keck Saturday, August 14, 2010 - 12:13
Hudson Oaks rescinds water rationing Randy Keck Wednesday, August 25, 2010 - 16:27
Hot Dog Trot raises $11k Randy Keck Monday, September 13, 2010 - 18:13
Hudson Oaks City Council Agenda September 23, 2010 Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 14:45
Homecoming Dress-alikes Randy Keck Wednesday, September 22, 2010 - 18:10
Homecoming Flowers Dominic Genetti Friday, September 24, 2010 - 10:23
Hudson Oaks Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 12:10
Hudson Oaks Dominic Genetti Monday, October 4, 2010 - 12:11
Health screenings to be available at health fair Randy Keck Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 16:50
Hal Townsend Randy Keck Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 17:26
Hal Townsend Randy Keck Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 17:26
Happy Birthday big sister Dominic Genetti Wednesday, October 27, 2010 - 08:32
Hannah Loftin Dominic Genetti Thursday, November 4, 2010 - 09:30
Help sought in burglary investigation Randy Keck Sunday, November 7, 2010 - 17:15
HarvestFest moves to Willow Park City Hall Randy Keck Tuesday, November 9, 2010 - 10:08
Hearings scheduled on multi-family zoning Randy Keck Wednesday, December 8, 2010 - 14:57
Homeschooling Workshop Randy Keck Monday, December 20, 2010 - 11:31
Harvey Whitworth Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 15:26
Home and Garden Show Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 15:27
Harley Cox Brittany Blank Thursday, January 13, 2011 - 16:44
Harley Cox Brittany Blank Thursday, January 13, 2011 - 16:44
Hudson Oaks City Council Agenda January 27, 2011 Randy Keck Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 10:54
Harold Little Randy Keck Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 14:47
Harold Waldo Little Randy Keck Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 14:47

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes