Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1267) | B (1528) | C (1191) | D (575) | E (347) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (384) | I (95) | J (764) | K (154) | L (835) | M (857) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1111) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1462) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1443) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Girl Scouts Summer Camp Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 08:00
Graduation Anonymous Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 10:42
Gerald "Jerry" Dean Torell Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:39
Gerald "Jerry" Dean Torell Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:35
Garden Party Parade Randy Keck Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 13:10
Gluten Intolerance Group of North America Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 15:05
Golf team finishes fifth at state Randy Keck Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 16:02
Garden Party Randy Keck Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 17:46
Girls golf team takes 11th in Regional Tournament Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:06
Going to Work Randy Keck Friday, April 29, 2011 - 07:44
Gray commits to Texas Randy Keck Friday, April 22, 2011 - 13:38
Girls Basketball Camp Grades 8-12 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 12:56
Girls Volleyball Camp Grades 5-8 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 08:30
Girls Basketball Camp Grades 4-7 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 08:25
Gluten Intolerance Group of North America Meeting Anonymous Monday, April 18, 2011 - 10:12
Golf district tournament Randy Keck Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 07:57
Girls golf team takes second at district meet Randy Keck Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 11:16
Golfers Compete in Justin Northwest Tournament Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 10:26
Gardeners’ Club Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 12:15
Granger to headline Lincoln Day Dinner Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 08:14
Gerard Anthony Spataro Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:59
Gerard Spataro Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:59
Gardener’s Club Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 08:56
Gnomeo and Juliette Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 14:23
Guys and Dolls takes the stage this week Randy Keck Friday, February 11, 2011 - 18:04
Gone to Texas Camp Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 12:36
Gillette Brothers Concert Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 12:30
Genealogy Field Trip Randy Keck Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 11:13
Ghost town Randy Keck Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 12:48
Gray named 'Mr. Football USA' Randy Keck Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 23:03
Gluten Intolerance Group Meeting Randy Keck Monday, January 17, 2011 - 11:21
Gamers’ Circle Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 16:26
Guys & Dolls Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 12:49
Guys & Dolls Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 12:48
Gabriele Holman Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 15:51
Gabriele Holman Brittany Blank Monday, January 10, 2011 - 15:51

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes