Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1255) | B (1483) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1104) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1442) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Golf - Brazos River Invitational Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:14
Graduation Anonymous Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 10:12
Golf - District 5-4A Tournament @ Pecan Valley in Benbrook Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:41
Girl Scouts Summer Camp Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 08:00
Game Watch Anonymous Monday, September 17, 2012 - 10:15
Garden Concert Anonymous Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 11:57
Gordon Sies Anonymous Monday, July 23, 2012 - 07:47
Girl Scouts 100 year celebration Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 11:40
Gary Barnes Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 12:56
Golf - Denton Guyer Invitational Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 17:08
Gertie Dean Gaston Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 07:50
Golf - Waxahachie JV Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:15
Golf - Fossil Ridge JV Tournament @ Willow Springs (Power) Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:39
Gluten Intolerance Group of North America Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 15:05
Golf - Waxahachie JV Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 17:10
Golf - Byron Nelson Varsity Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:12
Glenda Ophelia Posey Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 15:38
Golf - Big Green Invitational @ Waxahachie CC Anonymous Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 16:28
Gerard Nelson Moshier Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 10:17
Garage Sale Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 15:14
Gerard Anthony Spataro Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:59
Genealogy Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:20
Golf to benefit golf Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 14:06
Gwinn Ava Collins Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 11:46
Garden Party Anonymous Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 10:42
Golf - Regional Preview @ Diamondback (Nelson and Power) Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:32
Girls Volleyball Camp Grades 5-8 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 08:30
Golf - Lady Pirate Classic Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 11:03
Golf - Bart Granger Memorial Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:08
Graduation Anonymous Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 10:30
Golf - Rockwall Varsity Girls Invitational @ Mansfield National (Nelson) Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:40
Gerald "Jerry" Dean Torell Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:39
Game Watch Anonymous Monday, September 10, 2012 - 10:19
Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:13
Gone to Texas Camp Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 12:36
George William Bradshaw, Jr Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 07:56

Sports Calendar

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, February 7

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Centennial/Granbury (Light) at Everman, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 10

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game & Senior Night

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 13

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, A 5:00 pm, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 6:30 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes