Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1267) | B (1528) | C (1191) | D (575) | E (345) | F (1158) | G (668) | H (384) | I (95) | J (764) | K (154) | L (835) | M (857) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1111) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1462) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1443) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Guys and Dolls takes the stage this week Randy Keck Friday, February 11, 2011 - 18:04
Gnomeo and Juliette Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 14:23
Gardener’s Club Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 08:56
Gerard Spataro Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:59
Gerard Anthony Spataro Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:59
Granger to headline Lincoln Day Dinner Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 08:14
Gardeners’ Club Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 12:15
Golfers Compete in Justin Northwest Tournament Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 10:26
Girls golf team takes second at district meet Randy Keck Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 11:16
Golf district tournament Randy Keck Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 07:57
Gluten Intolerance Group of North America Meeting Anonymous Monday, April 18, 2011 - 10:12
Girls Basketball Camp Grades 4-7 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 08:25
Girls Volleyball Camp Grades 5-8 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 08:30
Girls Basketball Camp Grades 8-12 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 12:56
Gray commits to Texas Randy Keck Friday, April 22, 2011 - 13:38
Going to Work Randy Keck Friday, April 29, 2011 - 07:44
Girls golf team takes 11th in Regional Tournament Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:06
Garden Party Randy Keck Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 17:46
Golf team finishes fifth at state Randy Keck Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 16:02
Gluten Intolerance Group of North America Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 15:05
Garden Party Parade Randy Keck Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 13:10
Gerald "Jerry" Dean Torell Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:35
Gerald "Jerry" Dean Torell Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:39
Graduation Anonymous Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 10:42
Girl Scouts Summer Camp Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 08:00
Girl Scouts Summer Camp Registration Open Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 08:00
General Membership Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 13:07
Gerard Nelson Moshier Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 10:15
Gerard Nelson Moshier Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 10:17
Gladys Dews Himes Anonymous Thursday, July 7, 2011 - 15:19
Garland Greenlee Anonymous Friday, July 15, 2011 - 08:57
Garland Greenlee Anonymous Friday, July 15, 2011 - 08:58
Garage Sale Randy Keck Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 08:49
Garage Sale Randy Keck Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 08:50
Greater Tuna Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 07:59
Greater Tuna Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 08:04

Sports Calendar

Thursday, February 26

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Jerry Durant Classic at Aledo, Time TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson Tournament, Time TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Grand Prairie Tournamnet, Time TBA.

Friday, February 27

  • Aledo Varsity at Burleson High Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black at Regional Preview at Rawls Golf Course, Lubbock.

  • Aledo JV vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity at Everman, Ladycats 5:30 pm and Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes