Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1157) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (808) | M (837) | N (321) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1082) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Guys and Dolls takes the stage this week Randy Keck Friday, February 11, 2011 - 18:04
Gnomeo and Juliette Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 14:23
Gardener’s Club Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 08:56
Gerard Spataro Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:59
Gerard Anthony Spataro Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:59
Granger to headline Lincoln Day Dinner Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 08:14
Gardeners’ Club Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 12:15
Golfers Compete in Justin Northwest Tournament Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 10:26
Girls golf team takes second at district meet Randy Keck Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 11:16
Golf district tournament Randy Keck Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 07:57
Gluten Intolerance Group of North America Meeting Anonymous Monday, April 18, 2011 - 10:12
Girls Basketball Camp Grades 4-7 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 08:25
Girls Volleyball Camp Grades 5-8 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 08:30
Girls Basketball Camp Grades 8-12 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 12:56
Gray commits to Texas Randy Keck Friday, April 22, 2011 - 13:38
Going to Work Randy Keck Friday, April 29, 2011 - 07:44
Girls golf team takes 11th in Regional Tournament Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:06
Garden Party Randy Keck Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 17:46
Golf team finishes fifth at state Randy Keck Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 16:02
Gluten Intolerance Group of North America Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 15:05
Garden Party Parade Randy Keck Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 13:10
Gerald "Jerry" Dean Torell Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:35
Gerald "Jerry" Dean Torell Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:39
Graduation Anonymous Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 10:42
Girl Scouts Summer Camp Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 08:00
Girl Scouts Summer Camp Registration Open Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 08:00
General Membership Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 13:07
Gerard Nelson Moshier Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 10:15
Gerard Nelson Moshier Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 10:17
Gladys Dews Himes Anonymous Thursday, July 7, 2011 - 15:19
Garland Greenlee Anonymous Friday, July 15, 2011 - 08:57
Garland Greenlee Anonymous Friday, July 15, 2011 - 08:58
Garage Sale Randy Keck Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 08:49
Garage Sale Randy Keck Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 08:50
Greater Tuna Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 07:59
Greater Tuna Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 08:04

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes