Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1244) | B (1465) | C (1168) | D (563) | E (336) | F (1155) | G (647) | H (379) | I (92) | J (747) | K (151) | L (817) | M (840) | N (324) | O (110) | P (1094) | Q (6) | R (766) | S (1423) | T (1086) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1433) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Golf - Lady Pirate Classic Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 11:03
Gerard Nelson Moshier Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 10:17
Graduation Anonymous Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 10:30
Gerard Anthony Spataro Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:59
Game Watch Anonymous Monday, September 10, 2012 - 10:19
Golf to benefit golf Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 14:06
Golf - Regional Preview @ Diamondback (Nelson and Power) Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:32
George William Bradshaw, Jr Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 07:56
Girls Volleyball Camp Grades 5-8 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 08:30
Grave Dedication Anonymous Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 08:42
Golf - Bart Granger Memorial Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:08
Gayla Jean Snyder Phillips Anonymous Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - 07:57
Golf - Rockwall Varsity Girls Invitational @ Mansfield National (Nelson) Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:40
Golf - Flower Mound Fall Classic Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 11:14
Gerald "Jerry" Dean Torell Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:39
Girl's Night Out Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 09:38
Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:13
Graduation Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 09:29
Gone to Texas Camp Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 12:36
Golf - Mansfield Legacy JV Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 17:09
Gilbert Lee "Gib" Marshall Anonymous Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 10:40
Game Watch Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 09:55
Gertrude English Gilley Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 13:28
Golf - District 5-4A Tournament @ Pecan Valley GC in Benbrook Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:36
Golf Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 10:50
Golf - Legacy High School Texas 2 Step Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:57
Golf - Denton Guyer Invitational Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:11
Golf - Vernon Newsom "Tiger Cup" @ Walnut Creek in Mansfield Anonymous Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 13:17
Golf - Mansfield Shootout Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 11:10
Gerard Nelson Moshier Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 10:15
Gluten Intolerance meeting Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 16:01
George Lee Hogan Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 12:34
Gerard Spataro Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:59
Giving Day Anonymous Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 15:16
Greater Tuna Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 08:05
Girls Basketball Camp Grades 8-12 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 12:56

Sports Calendar

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Friday, January 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Maypearl at Aledo High School, A 4:00 pm and JV 5:30 pm.

Saturday, January 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua/Cleburne (Dark) at Cleburne, B 12:00 pm.

  • Aledo Soccer Alumni Game at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 12:00 pm and Bearcats 2:00 pm.

Tuesday, January 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Freshmen 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Boswell, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Thursday, January 8

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Waxahachie 287 Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats vs The Colony at Waxahachie Tournament, 7:30 pm. January 9 & 10 opponenet and time TBA.

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Brewer. 7th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Brewer Middle School. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 9

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats 7th & 8th A at Azle Junior High School Tournament.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes