Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1251) | B (1480) | C (1175) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1155) | G (651) | H (382) | I (94) | J (753) | K (153) | L (825) | M (847) | N (325) | O (112) | P (1109) | Q (7) | R (767) | S (1430) | T (1101) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1438) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Golf - Rockwall Varsity Girls Invitational @ Mansfield National (Nelson) Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:40
Gerald "Jerry" Dean Torell Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:39
Golf - Bart Granger Memorial Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:08
Golf - Brazos River Invitational Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 11:04
Golf - Fossil Ridge JV Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 17:11
Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:13
Gone to Texas Camp Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 12:36
Game Watching Party Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 12:15
Gertrude English Gilley Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 13:28
Glenda Ophelia Posey Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 15:39
Gilbert Lee "Gib" Marshall Anonymous Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 10:40
Golf - District 5-4A Tournament @ Pecan Valley GC in Benbrook Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:36
Gwinn Ava Collins Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 11:48
Golf - Legacy High School Texas 2 Step Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:57
Golf - Bart Granger Memorial Golf Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 11:01
Golf - Vernon Newsom "Tiger Cup" @ Walnut Creek in Mansfield Anonymous Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 13:17
Gerard Nelson Moshier Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 10:15
Garden Party Anonymous Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 10:43
Golf - Denton Guyer Invitational Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:11
Golf - Cleburne Girls Invitational Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 11:07
Game Watch Anonymous Monday, September 17, 2012 - 10:15
Greater Tuna Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 08:05
Graduation Anonymous Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 10:12
Gluten Intolerance meeting Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 16:01
Gerard Spataro Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:59
Girls Basketball Camp Grades 8-12 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 12:56
Gordon Sies Anonymous Monday, July 23, 2012 - 07:47
Golf - Ennis HS JV Tournament @ The Old Brickyard Anonymous Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 13:16
Gerald "Jerry" Dean Torell Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:35
Girl Scouts 100 year celebration Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 11:40
Golf - Mansfield Shootout Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:16
Golf - Denton Guyer Invitational Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 17:08
Garland Greenlee Anonymous Friday, July 15, 2011 - 08:58
Graffiti 3 Anonymous Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 15:03
Gillette Brothers Concert Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 12:30
Golf - Waxahachie JV Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 17:10

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, January 27

  • Aledo Bearcats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, January 29

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Stephenville. 7th Grade B 5:00 pm, C 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade at MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Stephenville Henderson Junior High. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes