Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1157) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (808) | M (837) | N (321) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1082) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Gertrude English Gilley Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 13:28
Gilbert Lee "Gib" Marshall Anonymous Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 10:40
Gunfighters Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 09:48
Golf - Legacy High School Texas 2 Step Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:57
Golf - Halloween in the Hills Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 11:07
Golf - District 5-4A Tournament @ Pecan Valley GC in Benbrook Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:36
Girl’s Night Out Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 09:38
Gayla Jean Snyder Phillips Anonymous Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - 07:54
Gerard Nelson Moshier Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 10:15
Golf - Denton Guyer Invitational Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:11
Golf - Legacy High School Texas 2 Step Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 11:13
Golf - Vernon Newsom "Tiger Cup" @ Walnut Creek in Mansfield Anonymous Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 13:17
Greater Tuna Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 08:05
Gluten Intolerance meeting Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 16:01
Golf Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 08:28
Gerard Spataro Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:59
Green River Ordinance Anonymous Monday, July 30, 2012 - 15:27
Game Watch Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:35
Girls Basketball Camp Grades 8-12 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 12:56
Golf - Mansfield Shootout Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:16
Golf - Northwest Fall Ball Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 17:10
Golf - Ennis HS JV Tournament @ The Old Brickyard Anonymous Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 13:16
Gerald "Jerry" Dean Torell Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:35
Golf Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 10:35
Garland Greenlee Anonymous Friday, July 15, 2011 - 08:58
George Lee Hogan Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 12:33
Graffiti 3 Anonymous Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 15:03
Golf - Maypearl JV Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 17:13
Gillette Brothers Concert Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 12:30
Gertrude English Gilley Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 13:26
Grover Barron Wisdom Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 10:21
Game Watch Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 08:57
Golfers Compete in Justin Northwest Tournament Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 10:26
Golf - Halloween Golf Classic in Abilene Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:56
Golf - The Texas Classic Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 11:06
Golf - Arlington Heights Invitational @ Pecan Valley Anonymous Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 13:17

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes