Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1234) | B (1385) | C (1146) | D (554) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (374) | I (90) | J (738) | K (148) | L (789) | M (834) | N (312) | O (110) | P (1080) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1375) | T (1064) | U (70) | V (792) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Guys and Dolls takes the stage this week Randy Keck Friday, February 11, 2011 - 19:04
Gnomeo and Juliette Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:23
Gardener’s Club Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 09:56
Gerard Spataro Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 08:59
Gerard Anthony Spataro Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 08:59
Granger to headline Lincoln Day Dinner Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 09:14
Gardeners’ Club Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 13:15
Golfers Compete in Justin Northwest Tournament Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:26
Girls golf team takes second at district meet Randy Keck Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 12:16
Golf district tournament Randy Keck Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 08:57
Gluten Intolerance Group of North America Meeting Anonymous Monday, April 18, 2011 - 11:12
Girls Basketball Camp Grades 4-7 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 09:25
Girls Volleyball Camp Grades 5-8 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 09:30
Girls Basketball Camp Grades 8-12 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 13:56
Gray commits to Texas Randy Keck Friday, April 22, 2011 - 14:38
Going to Work Randy Keck Friday, April 29, 2011 - 08:44
Girls golf team takes 11th in Regional Tournament Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:06
Garden Party Randy Keck Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 18:46
Golf team finishes fifth at state Randy Keck Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 17:02
Gluten Intolerance Group of North America Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 16:05
Garden Party Parade Randy Keck Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 14:10
Gerald "Jerry" Dean Torell Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 15:35
Gerald "Jerry" Dean Torell Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 15:39
Graduation Anonymous Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 11:42
Girl Scouts Summer Camp Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 09:00
Girl Scouts Summer Camp Registration Open Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 09:00
General Membership Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:07
Gerard Nelson Moshier Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:15
Gerard Nelson Moshier Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:17
Gladys Dews Himes Anonymous Thursday, July 7, 2011 - 16:19
Garland Greenlee Anonymous Friday, July 15, 2011 - 09:57
Garland Greenlee Anonymous Friday, July 15, 2011 - 09:58
Garage Sale Randy Keck Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 09:49
Garage Sale Randy Keck Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 09:50
Greater Tuna Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 08:59
Greater Tuna Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 09:04

Sports Calendar

Monday, October 27

  • AHS Varsity Boys Orange at Maypearl Varsity Tournament, Mansfield National, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 28

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Hall MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, Parent Night;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 30

  • Aledo Middle School at Brewer, Brewer High School

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson J.H.;
    7B, 8C - 5:00;
    7C, 8B - 6:00;
    7A, 8A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes