Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1268) | B (1528) | C (1192) | D (575) | E (350) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (385) | I (95) | J (765) | K (154) | L (836) | M (859) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1113) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1464) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1444) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Free tree and shrub program Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 08:54
Football - Aledo vs. Timber Creek Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:02
Fay Loomis Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 10:43
Football Friday Randy Keck Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 12:56
Free health fair Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:11
Food Managers Certification Training Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:12
Freshman teams smash Springtown - Slideshow and Video Randy Keck Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 22:08
Food safety training Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 07:32
Friends of NRA dinner and auction Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 07:45
Football - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Monday, October 24, 2011 - 19:58
Football update - Aledo vs. Birdville Randy Keck Tuesday, October 25, 2011 - 10:21
Fiddler on the Roof auditions Randy Keck Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 12:38
Friday sports update Randy Keck Friday, October 28, 2011 - 22:55
Football bi-district playoff announced Randy Keck Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 10:39
Flag football registration Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 15:46
Food Drive Anonymous Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 09:15
Foy Edward Lowe Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 10:49
Florene King Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 10:53
Florene King Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 10:53
Football Banquet Randy Keck Wednesday, January 4, 2012 - 09:21
Florene Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:04
Florene Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:05
Football Banquet Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 14:48
Freshman Baseball - Midlothian at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:00
Freshman Baseball - South Grand Prairie at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:01
Freshman Baseball - Weatherford at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:03
Freshman Baseball - Western Hills Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:06
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Fossil Ridge Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:07
Freshman Baseball - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:08
Freshman Baseball - Burleson Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:08
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:09
Freshman Baseball - Boswell at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:10
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Azle Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:11
Freshman Baseball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:14
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:15
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Timber Creek Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:15

Sports Calendar

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, March 12

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Abilene Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Boswell Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Richland Tournament, Times TBA.

Monday, March 16

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats JV vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Joshua, 6:00 pm. *District Game.

Tuesday, March 17

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes