Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1255) | B (1482) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1103) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1441) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Free tree and shrub program Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 08:54
Football - Aledo vs. Timber Creek Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:02
Fay Loomis Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 10:43
Football Friday Randy Keck Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 12:56
Free health fair Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:11
Food Managers Certification Training Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:12
Freshman teams smash Springtown - Slideshow and Video Randy Keck Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 22:08
Food safety training Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 07:32
Friends of NRA dinner and auction Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 07:45
Football - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Monday, October 24, 2011 - 19:58
Football update - Aledo vs. Birdville Randy Keck Tuesday, October 25, 2011 - 10:21
Fiddler on the Roof auditions Randy Keck Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 12:38
Friday sports update Randy Keck Friday, October 28, 2011 - 22:55
Football bi-district playoff announced Randy Keck Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 10:39
Flag football registration Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 15:46
Food Drive Anonymous Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 09:15
Foy Edward Lowe Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 10:49
Florene King Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 10:53
Florene King Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 10:53
Football Banquet Randy Keck Wednesday, January 4, 2012 - 09:21
Florene Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:04
Florene Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:05
Football Banquet Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 14:48
Freshman Baseball - Midlothian at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:00
Freshman Baseball - South Grand Prairie at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:01
Freshman Baseball - Weatherford at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:03
Freshman Baseball - Western Hills Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:06
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Fossil Ridge Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:07
Freshman Baseball - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:08
Freshman Baseball - Burleson Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:08
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:09
Freshman Baseball - Boswell at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:10
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Azle Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:11
Freshman Baseball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:14
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:15
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Timber Creek Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:15

Sports Calendar

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, February 7

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Centennial/Granbury (Light) at Everman, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 10

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes