Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1244) | B (1466) | C (1168) | D (563) | E (336) | F (1155) | G (647) | H (379) | I (92) | J (747) | K (151) | L (817) | M (840) | N (324) | O (110) | P (1094) | Q (6) | R (766) | S (1423) | T (1086) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1433) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Football - Richland at Aledo Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:11
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:28
Fredrick Wendell Heidemann Anonymous Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 08:01
Food safety training Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 07:32
Football - Aledo at South Hills Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:36
Football - Nazarene Christian at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:03
Football - Lucas at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:27
Football - South Hills at Aledo Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 13:25
Food Drive Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 09:48
Football - Denton Guyer Scrimmage at Aledo Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 13:27
Football - Brewer at Aledo (Senior Parent's Night) Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:53
Football - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 10:55
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Fossil Ridge Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:07
Free mammograms in Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 08:37
Football - Trinity Christian at Christian Life Prep Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:36
FOOD HANDLERS FOOD SAFETY TRAINING Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 14:13
FBC Aledo Middle School Centrifuge Camp Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 09:51
Football - Lucas Christian vs Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:59
Football - Trinity Christian at Morgan Mill Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:30
Football - Harvest Christian Academy at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:50
Football - Aledo vs. Timber Creek Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 07:33
Foodways Texas - A Charreada of Food at Clear Fork Station Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 15:20
Football - Aledo at Granbury Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:07
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Timber Creek Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:15
Frank A. Antus Anonymous Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 09:18
Fall vegetable planting program Anonymous Monday, July 18, 2011 - 10:37
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 14:34
Free tree and shrub program Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 08:54
Football - Denton Guyer at Aledo (Scrimmage) Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:47
Football - Dallas Academy at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:58
Football - Trinity Christian at High Point Academy Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:21
Frank Warren Kirkpatrick Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 07:53
Football - Aledo at Saginaw Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:18
Freshman Baseball - Timber Creek at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:31
First Friday Anonymous Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 11:02
Fall Ball Registration Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 12:10

Sports Calendar

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Friday, January 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Maypearl at Aledo High School, A 4:00 pm and JV 5:30 pm.

Saturday, January 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua/Cleburne (Dark) at Cleburne, B 12:00 pm.

  • Aledo Soccer Alumni Game at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 12:00 pm and Bearcats 2:00 pm.

Tuesday, January 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Freshmen 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Boswell, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Thursday, January 8

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Waxahachie 287 Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats vs The Colony at Waxahachie Tournament, 7:30 pm. January 9 & 10 opponenet and time TBA.

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Brewer. 7th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Brewer Middle School. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 9

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats 7th & 8th A at Azle Junior High School Tournament.

  • Aledo Bearcat JV at Keller Timber Creek Tourny

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Everman at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes