Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1254) | B (1482) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1103) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1441) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 14:34
Free tree and shrub program Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 08:54
Football - Harvest Christian Academy at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:50
Football - Trinity Christian at Dallas Winston Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:33
Fallen Heroes Memorial Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 14:07
Football - Aledo at Granbury Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:07
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Timber Creek Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:15
Frank A. Antus Anonymous Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 09:18
Football - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:49
Food Handlers Food Safety Training Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 14:21
Football - Denton Guyer at Aledo (Scrimmage) Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:47
Football - Dallas Academy at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:58
Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:48
FREE Summer GED Prep Course Offered Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 08:18
Football - Aledo at Saginaw Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:18
Freshman Baseball - Timber Creek at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:31
First Friday Anonymous Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 11:02
Football - Aledo vs. Coppell Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 07:28
Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:23
Football - Aledo vs. Brewer Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 07:42
FFA Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 09:23
Football - Aledo at Granbury Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:00
Florene Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:05
Football - FW Hill School at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:06
Football - Granbury at Aledo Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:31
Free parenting classes Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 15:42
Football - Trinity Christian at THESA Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:52
Football - Trinity Christian East/West Game - HS State Championship Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:46
Football - Inspired Vision at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:39
Football - Lucas at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:27
Football - South Hills at Aledo Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 13:17
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:09
Fall Plant Sale Anonymous Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 09:17
Football - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:45
Football & Cheer Anonymous Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 10:54
Fredrick Wendell Heidemann Anonymous Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 07:57

Sports Calendar

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, February 7

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Centennial/Granbury (Light) at Everman, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 10

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes