Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1244) | B (1466) | C (1168) | D (563) | E (336) | F (1155) | G (647) | H (379) | I (92) | J (747) | K (151) | L (817) | M (841) | N (324) | O (110) | P (1094) | Q (6) | R (766) | S (1425) | T (1086) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1434) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Football - Inspired Vision at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:39
Football - Aledo vs. Stephenville Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 07:25
Football - South Hills at Aledo Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 13:17
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:09
Fall Plant Sale Anonymous Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 09:17
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Arlington Heights Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:27
Football Banquet Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 12:25
Fredrick Wendell Heidemann Anonymous Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 07:57
Football - Wylie Prep at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:53
Football - Aledo vs. Boswell Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 07:38
Faith Presbyterian Playground Equipment Dedication Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 13:49
Football - Stephenville at Aledo Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:11
Food Handlers Food Safety Class Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 07:41
Football - Aledo at Arlington Heights Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 13:23
Flag Retirement Ceremony Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 14:50
Free Lunch Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 09:43
Frederick Edward Czarnecki Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:05
Football - Arlington Heights at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 15:55
Foy Edward Lowe Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 10:49
Football - Trinity Christian at Westlake Academy Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:02
Football - Trinity Christian at THESA Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:25
Football - THESA at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:36
FOOD MANAGERS CERTIFICATION TRAINING IN WEATHERFORD Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 14:12
FBC Aledo Kidz Kamp Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 08:31
Football - Bryson at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:58
Football - Stephenville Faith at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:29
Football - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Monday, October 24, 2011 - 19:58
Football - Aledo at Highland Park Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 10:54
Freshman Baseball - Weatherford at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:03
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:02
Field Trip Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 10:25
Forward Ride Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 10:54
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 14:32
Football - Fort Worth Academy at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:49
Football - Aledo vs. Plano Jasper Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 07:30
Food Handlers Food Safety Training Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 14:24

Sports Calendar

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Friday, January 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Maypearl at Aledo High School, A 4:00 pm and JV 5:30 pm.

Saturday, January 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua/Cleburne (Dark) at Cleburne, B 12:00 pm.

  • Aledo Soccer Alumni Game at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 12:00 pm and Bearcats 2:00 pm.

Tuesday, January 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Freshmen 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Boswell, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Thursday, January 8

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Waxahachie 287 Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats vs The Colony at Waxahachie Tournament, 7:30 pm. January 9 & 10 opponenet and time TBA.

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Brewer. 7th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Brewer Middle School. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 9

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats 7th & 8th A at Azle Junior High School Tournament.

  • Aledo Bearcat JV at Keller Timber Creek Tourny

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Everman at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes