Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1267) | B (1528) | C (1191) | D (575) | E (347) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (384) | I (95) | J (764) | K (154) | L (835) | M (857) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1111) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1462) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1443) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Football - Aledo at Nolan Catholic Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 10:56
Freshman Baseball - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:08
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 08:35
Football - Azle at Aledo (Band Parent's Night) Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:54
First Baptist Church of Willow Park Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:03
Football - Trinity Christian JH-G/Varsity Playoffs Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:45
Football - Trinity Christian at Dallas Academy Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:34
Football - Trinity Christian at Universal Academy (Irving) Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:37
Fallen Heroes Memorial Ceremony on May 28th 2011 Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 14:09
Football - Saginaw at Aledo Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:09
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Springtown Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:26
Football - Aledo vs. Timber Creek Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:02
Food Handlers Food Safety Training Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 14:25
First Friday Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 15:44
Free health fair Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:11
Football - St. Vincents at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:52
Football - Trinity Christian at Westlake Academy Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:00
Football - Celina at Aledo Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:22
Faye Johnson Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 08:43
Football - Aledo at Red Oak Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 07:43
Fred Olson Crowder Anonymous Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 15:59
FFA Students Place at San Angelo Stock Show and Rodeo Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 09:23
Football - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:34
Flag football registration Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 15:46
Fall Ball Registration Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 10:27
Freshman Baseball - Midlothian at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:00
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 13:46
Football - Aledo at Weatherford Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:46
Football - Trinity Christian at Westlake Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:53
Football - Azle at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:28
Football - Trinity Christian at Wylie Prep Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:27
Football - Western Hills at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 10:16
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Azle Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:11
Fall Fun Fest Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 11:01
Frances Eloise Wadsworth Simmons Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 10:52
Football - Trinity Christian at Blum Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:39

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes