Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1157) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (808) | M (837) | N (320) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1082) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Football - Trinity Christian at Lakeland Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:37
First Financial Bank Sponsors a Free Swim Friday, June 10 Anonymous Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - 07:37
First Baptist Church of Aledo Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:01
Football - Trinity Christian JH-G Playoffs Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:44
Football - THESA at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:30
Free Immunization Clinic Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 11:27
Football - Aledo at Richland Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 10:55
Freshman Baseball - Western Hills Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:06
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 08:34
Freshman Baseball - Brock at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:16
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 14:34
Fay Loomis Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 10:43
Football - Trinity Christian at Blum Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:51
Football - Aledo vs. Springtown Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 07:34
Friends of the Weatherford Public Library Book Sale Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 11:09
Football - Aledo at Trimble Tech Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 13:21
Facebook Users Can "Like" WISD Social Media Pages Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 10:18
Football - Aledo at Euless A Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:21
Freshman Orientation Parent Night Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 11:42
Football - Aledo vs Highland Park Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:35
Football - Trinity Christian at Bluff Dale Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:00
Football - Trinity Christian at Covenant Classical Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:22
Football - Trinity Christian at Abilene Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:32
Food Preservation Workshop Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 13:54
Football - Aledo at Trimble Tech Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 13:21
FFA Dinner and Awards Anonymous Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 08:01
Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:53
Football - THESA at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:26
Football - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:48
Football - Trimble Tech at Aledo (Football Senior Parent Night) Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:01
Football Banquet Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 14:48
Fundraising Dinner Anonymous Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 07:40
Football - Gordon at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:47
Foley Burtnett Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 13:27
Faith Presbyterian Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 13:25
Former School Board President recognized by his peers Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:15

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes