Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1267) | B (1528) | C (1192) | D (575) | E (349) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (385) | I (95) | J (765) | K (154) | L (836) | M (858) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1113) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1464) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1444) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Feb. 15 issue of The Community News delayed Randy Keck Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 11:19
First circus in Aledo Randy Keck Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 15:49
February 22, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 12:04
February 22, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 12:06
February 22 Issue Randy Keck Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 12:15
Fort Worth Festival of the Arts Jennifer Retter Monday, February 25, 2013 - 11:57
Friends of Weatherford Public Library Spring Luncheon Jennifer Retter Monday, March 11, 2013 - 16:14
Foye Dee Jeffcoat Pugh Connor Schmid Friday, March 15, 2013 - 12:15
Foye Dee Jeffcoat Pugh Connor Schmid Friday, March 15, 2013 - 12:16
Free admission at The Modern Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 17:16
Fundraiser at the Vet Clinic Jennifer Retter Monday, April 1, 2013 - 14:51
Foot care seminar for women Jennifer Retter Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 13:04
FM 1187 lane closure delayed Randy Keck Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:31
Francis (Ned) Pugh Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 17:10
Francis (Ned) Pugh Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 17:11
Frances Irene Scott Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 17:32
Frances Irene Scott Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 17:42
Firewise Landscaping Seminar Randy Keck Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 14:55
FM 1187 Construction Update Randy Keck Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 15:21
First Fridays in Downtown Aledo Randy Keck Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 12:56
Freedom Celebration Randy Keck Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 14:35
Food Preservation Workshop Randy Keck Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 14:51
Free Ice Cream Sunday at the Kimbell Jennifer Retter Friday, June 28, 2013 - 13:29
Food Handlers Food Safety class Jennifer Retter Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 20:11
First Friday Randy Keck Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 13:07
First Friday Randy Keck Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 13:08
Fall baseball and softball sign-ups Jennifer Retter Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 10:44
Floyd Edwin Hollabaugh Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 11:08
Florence M. Riddell Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 11:16
Florence M. Riddell Connor Schmid Monday, July 29, 2013 - 11:16
Feral Hog Management Randy Keck Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 19:01
Free Testing Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 14:08
Football Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 21:29
Football Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 21:31
Football Randy Keck Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 21:32
Food Drives Randy Keck Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 17:27

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes