Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1235) | B (1386) | C (1150) | D (556) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (374) | I (90) | J (739) | K (148) | L (790) | M (836) | N (313) | O (110) | P (1081) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1376) | T (1068) | U (71) | V (793) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Ex Libris Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 17:32
Ex Libris Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 17:31
Elizabeth Cinnamon Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 15:39
Elizabeth Matteson Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 15:05
Elton Lee Durant Brittany Blank Friday, December 10, 2010 - 13:49
EPA Issues an Imminent and Substantial Endangerment Order to Protect Drinking Water in Southern Parker County Randy Keck Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 18:31
Erna M. Bell Brittany Blank Monday, December 6, 2010 - 16:30
Election Day in Parker County Randy Keck Tuesday, November 2, 2010 - 06:37
Everybody loves a clown Dominic Genetti Friday, October 22, 2010 - 13:11
East Parker County Business Expo Randy Keck Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 20:10
Era Charlene Nickerson Randy Keck Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 15:46
Early vote count in TRE: 1,521 For; 125 Against Tony Eierdam Monday, September 6, 2010 - 11:51
Early meetings for Aledo council in September, October Dominic Genetti Friday, August 27, 2010 - 13:00
Emails indicate violation Randy Keck Friday, August 20, 2010 - 16:46
Extra Police Patrol Planned for Labor Day Holidays Bailey Urban Wednesday, August 18, 2010 - 10:06
Elise Ernistine Riehm (Gripoix) Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 17, 2010 - 09:43
Eagles take flight Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 16:09
Economic development plans progressing Dominic Genetti Friday, June 18, 2010 - 15:07
Economic Development Corp. holding town hall meeting Dominic Genetti Monday, June 14, 2010 - 11:52
East Texas Baptist University Announces Spring 2010 Graduates Christine Hurd Thursday, May 27, 2010 - 09:17
Election Notice - Annetta South Production Monday, April 5, 2010 - 10:51
Election Notice Randy Keck Monday, April 5, 2010 - 10:39
Excitement level growing Randy Keck Saturday, December 19, 2009 - 13:35

Sports Calendar

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes