Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1255) | B (1483) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1104) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1441) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
East Parker County Genealogy and Historical Society Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 13:15
Edyth Bunch Anonymous Monday, March 21, 2011 - 12:41
Edyth Bunch Anonymous Monday, March 21, 2011 - 12:41
East Parker County Center of Hope Community Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 15:21
Education priority campaign continues to garner attention Randy Keck Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 12:35
East Parker County Geneological and Historical Society Luncheon Anonymous Monday, February 28, 2011 - 09:12
Earline Cummings Randy Keck Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 15:48
Earline Cummings Randy Keck Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 14:55
Ex Libris Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 16:32
Ex Libris Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 16:31
Elizabeth Cinnamon Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 14:39
Elizabeth Matteson Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 14:05
Elton Lee Durant Brittany Blank Friday, December 10, 2010 - 12:49
EPA Issues an Imminent and Substantial Endangerment Order to Protect Drinking Water in Southern Parker County Randy Keck Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 17:31
Erna M. Bell Brittany Blank Monday, December 6, 2010 - 15:30
Election Day in Parker County Randy Keck Tuesday, November 2, 2010 - 05:37
Everybody loves a clown Dominic Genetti Friday, October 22, 2010 - 12:11
East Parker County Business Expo Randy Keck Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 19:10
Era Charlene Nickerson Randy Keck Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 14:46
Early vote count in TRE: 1,521 For; 125 Against Tony Eierdam Monday, September 6, 2010 - 10:51
Early meetings for Aledo council in September, October Dominic Genetti Friday, August 27, 2010 - 12:00
Emails indicate violation Randy Keck Friday, August 20, 2010 - 15:46
Extra Police Patrol Planned for Labor Day Holidays Bailey Urban Wednesday, August 18, 2010 - 09:06
Elise Ernistine Riehm (Gripoix) Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 17, 2010 - 08:43
Eagles take flight Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 15:09
Economic development plans progressing Dominic Genetti Friday, June 18, 2010 - 14:07
Economic Development Corp. holding town hall meeting Dominic Genetti Monday, June 14, 2010 - 10:52
East Texas Baptist University Announces Spring 2010 Graduates Christine Hurd Thursday, May 27, 2010 - 08:17
Election Notice - Annetta South Production Monday, April 5, 2010 - 09:51
Election Notice Randy Keck Monday, April 5, 2010 - 09:39
Excitement level growing Randy Keck Saturday, December 19, 2009 - 12:35

Sports Calendar

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, February 7

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Centennial/Granbury (Light) at Everman, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 10

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes