Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1157) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (807) | M (837) | N (320) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1082) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
East Parker County Geneological and Historical Society Luncheon Anonymous Monday, February 28, 2011 - 09:12
Earline Cummings Randy Keck Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 15:48
Earline Cummings Randy Keck Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 14:55
Ex Libris Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 16:32
Ex Libris Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 16:31
Elizabeth Cinnamon Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 14:39
Elizabeth Matteson Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 14:05
Elton Lee Durant Brittany Blank Friday, December 10, 2010 - 12:49
EPA Issues an Imminent and Substantial Endangerment Order to Protect Drinking Water in Southern Parker County Randy Keck Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 17:31
Erna M. Bell Brittany Blank Monday, December 6, 2010 - 15:30
Election Day in Parker County Randy Keck Tuesday, November 2, 2010 - 05:37
Everybody loves a clown Dominic Genetti Friday, October 22, 2010 - 12:11
East Parker County Business Expo Randy Keck Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 19:10
Era Charlene Nickerson Randy Keck Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 14:46
Early vote count in TRE: 1,521 For; 125 Against Tony Eierdam Monday, September 6, 2010 - 10:51
Early meetings for Aledo council in September, October Dominic Genetti Friday, August 27, 2010 - 12:00
Emails indicate violation Randy Keck Friday, August 20, 2010 - 15:46
Extra Police Patrol Planned for Labor Day Holidays Bailey Urban Wednesday, August 18, 2010 - 09:06
Elise Ernistine Riehm (Gripoix) Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 17, 2010 - 08:43
Eagles take flight Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 15:09
Economic development plans progressing Dominic Genetti Friday, June 18, 2010 - 14:07
Economic Development Corp. holding town hall meeting Dominic Genetti Monday, June 14, 2010 - 10:52
East Texas Baptist University Announces Spring 2010 Graduates Christine Hurd Thursday, May 27, 2010 - 08:17
Election Notice - Annetta South Production Monday, April 5, 2010 - 09:51
Election Notice Randy Keck Monday, April 5, 2010 - 09:39
Excitement level growing Randy Keck Saturday, December 19, 2009 - 12:35

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes