Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1244) | B (1465) | C (1168) | D (563) | E (336) | F (1155) | G (647) | H (379) | I (92) | J (747) | K (151) | L (817) | M (840) | N (324) | O (110) | P (1094) | Q (6) | R (766) | S (1423) | T (1086) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1433) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Democrat women meeting at museum Phil Major Friday, April 25, 2014 - 08:37
Dr. Newman chamber speaker Phil Major Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 10:29
Daniel Everett Arsenault Phil Major Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 08:27
Daniel Arsenault WEB.jpg Phil Major Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 08:26
Democratic women to meet Phil Major Friday, February 28, 2014 - 13:07
Democrats to hear candidates Phil Major Friday, February 28, 2014 - 13:04
Donald Glenn Phil Major Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 11:25
Dining and Dancing in the Dark Phil Major Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 14:07
Dan Dowd Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 14:39
Denim & Diamonds Amee Minton Monday, January 6, 2014 - 10:09
Democratic Women to meet Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 12:12
Democrats to meet Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 12:03
Denim & Diamonds Flyer Amee Minton Friday, January 3, 2014 - 09:47
Democratic Women Christmas Party Jennifer Retter Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 09:20
Doss Heritage Fall Festival Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:47
Dedication Randy Keck Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 15:10
Democratic Women meeting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 15:21
Drama Club Garage Sale Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 15:41
Democratic Party meeting Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 15:30
Democratic Women meeting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 15:22
Drawing classes at EPC Library Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 13:17
Drive-thru Flu Clinics Jennifer Retter Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 15:30
Democratic Women Meeting Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 14:19
Denim & Diamonds Anonymous Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:08
Democratic Women meeting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 08:55
Democratic Women meeting Jennifer Retter Friday, June 28, 2013 - 13:22
Dan Harold Kauth Connor Schmid Monday, June 24, 2013 - 14:35
Dan Bowden Connor Schmid Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 10:44
Dan Bowden Connor Schmid Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 10:40
Derek Citty Randy Keck Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 10:19
Democratic Women Meeting Randy Keck Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 14:46
Dig Into Reading Randy Keck Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 11:33
Dreams on Wings this Saturday Randy Keck Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 15:11
Dig Into Reading sign-ups Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 14:35
Dennis Ray "Denny" Underwood Jr. Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 15:10
Don Forrest Duffield Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 14:20

Sports Calendar

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Friday, January 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Maypearl at Aledo High School, A 4:00 pm and JV 5:30 pm.

Saturday, January 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua/Cleburne (Dark) at Cleburne, B 12:00 pm.

  • Aledo Soccer Alumni Game at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 12:00 pm and Bearcats 2:00 pm.

Tuesday, January 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Freshmen 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Boswell, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Thursday, January 8

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Waxahachie 287 Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats vs The Colony at Waxahachie Tournament, 7:30 pm. January 9 & 10 opponenet and time TBA.

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Brewer. 7th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Brewer Middle School. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 9

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats 7th & 8th A at Azle Junior High School Tournament.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes