Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1255) | B (1482) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1103) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1441) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Deer Creek, Dyegard water systems' deal still not floating Lori Cope Friday, December 11, 2009 - 15:59
Daddy's tree, rescued with a few simple steps Mother Nature Friday, March 23, 2012 - 09:30
Dad's Tree Mother Nature Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 10:31
Dad's memorial tree Mother Nature Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 10:23
Diann Stewart Phil Major Monday, December 1, 2014 - 15:20
Democrats to hear candidates Phil Major Friday, February 28, 2014 - 13:04
Democrats schedule gathering Phil Major Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 08:16
Doye Arnold Plowman Phil Major Friday, September 12, 2014 - 08:44
Donald Ray "Donnie" Swancy Phil Major Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 08:21
Democratic women planning party Phil Major Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 08:59
Democrats to meet Phil Major Friday, January 3, 2014 - 12:03
Donna Kay Werner Phil Major Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 09:18
Dr. Newman chamber speaker Phil Major Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 10:29
Danny L. Havens Phil Major Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 13:31
Dine out to benefit PCPA Phil Major Monday, September 29, 2014 - 08:52
Democratic women plan holiday meal, auction Phil Major Monday, November 24, 2014 - 10:13
Donald Glenn Phil Major Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 11:25
Don Wright Phil Major Monday, June 9, 2014 - 10:29
Donald McCarty Phil Major Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 13:07
Drought-tolerant landscaping class Phil Major Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 10:08
Democrats celebrate Thanksgiving Phil Major Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 08:57
Dorothy Marie Freeze Phil Major Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 13:07
Daniel Everett Arsenault Phil Major Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 08:27
David Johnson Phil Major Monday, June 30, 2014 - 12:56
Democratic women to meet Phil Major Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 09:42
Donnie Roberson Tourney to benefit family, celebrate his life Phil Major Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 09:47
Dining and Dancing in the Dark Phil Major Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 14:07
Dementia care expert coming to Weatherford Phil Major Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 15:23
DOGtoberfest returns Phil Major Monday, September 8, 2014 - 10:47
Dems plan August gathering Phil Major Monday, July 28, 2014 - 08:12
Democrats welcome lieutenant governor candidate Phil Major Monday, October 20, 2014 - 08:27
Doris Jeanette Rudolph Phil Major Monday, December 15, 2014 - 10:06
Daniel Arsenault WEB.jpg Phil Major Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 08:26
David Johnson photo-WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, June 30, 2014 - 12:56
Dana Geffert Klapp Phil Major Monday, September 15, 2014 - 14:30
Dan Dowd Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 14:39

Sports Calendar

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, February 7

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Centennial/Granbury (Light) at Everman, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 10

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes