Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1254) | B (1482) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1103) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1440) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Danny Joe Piper Anonymous Thursday, April 28, 2011 - 07:40
Dr. Joseph Anthony Aimone Anonymous Friday, April 22, 2011 - 07:52
Dr. Joseph Anthony Aimone Anonymous Friday, April 22, 2011 - 07:52
Dr. Joseph Anthony Aimone Anonymous Friday, April 22, 2011 - 07:48
Daughters of the King Camp at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 08:40
District tennis update Randy Keck Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 09:06
District tennis under way Randy Keck Monday, April 4, 2011 - 16:03
David "Doc" Higgins Anonymous Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 10:36
Danceline Competition Results | Feb. 26, 2011 Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:42
Dr. Cron Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 08:35
Danial Edgar Bisson Anonymous Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 13:19
Dave Fuller Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 13:35
Dave Fuller Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 13:33
Dora Dean Stockon Anonymous Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 15:48
Dorothy Fulfer Randy Keck Monday, February 7, 2011 - 22:10
Dorothy Fulfer Randy Keck Monday, February 7, 2011 - 22:09
Durham School Services Donates to WISD Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 15:37
Durham School Services Donates to WISD Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 15:37
Dempsey Stice Brittany Blank Monday, January 17, 2011 - 09:59
Doyle Young Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 14:37
David Noland Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 10:03
David Noland Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 10:01
Dwayne Edward Woody Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 17:03
Dwayne Edward Woody Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 17:03
Dearl Wayne Archey Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 16:58
Dana Tanner Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 16:44
Dana Tanner Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 16:43
Dominic Genetti/The Community News Dominic Genetti Monday, January 3, 2011 - 14:50
Doris Blakley Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 11:21
Doris Blakley Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 11:20
Dominic Genetti/The Community News Dominic Genetti Monday, December 13, 2010 - 08:07
Dominic Genetti/The Community News Dominic Genetti Wednesday, December 8, 2010 - 19:24
Dominic Genetti/The Community News Dominic Genetti Saturday, November 27, 2010 - 13:56
Dominic Genetti/The Community News Dominic Genetti Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 10:01
Dominic Genetti/The Community News Dominic Genetti Friday, November 12, 2010 - 13:17
Dominic Genetti/The Community News Dominic Genetti Tuesday, November 2, 2010 - 22:09

Sports Calendar

Thursday, January 29

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Stephenville. 7th Grade B 5:00 pm, C 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade at MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Stephenville Henderson Junior High. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes