Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1251) | B (1480) | C (1175) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1155) | G (651) | H (382) | I (94) | J (753) | K (153) | L (825) | M (847) | N (325) | O (112) | P (1109) | Q (7) | R (767) | S (1430) | T (1101) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1438) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Christmas on the Square Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 12:47
City Hall Workshop Anonymous Friday, November 30, 2012 - 13:09
Cross Country - O.D. Wyatt Invitational Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 12:41
Community Bible Study Pre-Registration Anonymous Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 14:58
Cindy Clifton Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 09:07
Cactus landscaping program Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 10:26
Clarence L. Raub Anonymous Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 08:12
Carol West Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 10:49
Christian Comedy Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:54
Cross Country - Burleson Elk Run Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:57
Careity Mammogram Screening Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 09:19
Curtis students collect donations for Operation Wildfire Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:05
CASA training Anonymous Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 13:32
Clark Gardens Events Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 15:22
Curtis Elementary Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 08:39
Cross Country - UIL State Meet Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 12:07
City Council Meeting Agenda for August 21, 2012 Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 07:55
Clifton Douglas (C.D.) Hughes Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 15:06
Childhood Education Seminar Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 09:47
Christmas Concert Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 12:10
Carl David Duhon Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 08:30
Cross Country - Boswell Pioneer Trail Run Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 12:35
County Clean Up Anonymous Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 10:40
Clay Shoot Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:21
Class of 2012 Blue Belle seniors (courtesy photo). Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:02
Casino Gala Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 11:48
Candidate Forum Anonymous Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 11:58
Car Hop Fundraiser Anonymous Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 10:27
Candlelight Tour of Homes Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:21
City Council Meeting Agenda for July 26, 2012 Anonymous Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - 07:51
Casey Denman Anonymous Friday, April 22, 2011 - 15:11
Claudia Thompson Mundy Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 11:54
Cyril Floy "Sue" Austin Anonymous Sunday, May 22, 2011 - 10:55
Craft Market Anonymous Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 10:06
Community Development Committee Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 14:16
Crockett Elementary Spelling Bee Winners Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 13:23

Sports Calendar

Saturday, January 24

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne/Joshua (Light) at Granbury, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, January 27

  • Aledo Bearcats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, January 29

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Stephenville. 7th Grade B 5:00 pm, C 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade at MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Stephenville Henderson Junior High. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes