Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1268) | B (1528) | C (1192) | D (575) | E (350) | F (1158) | G (670) | H (385) | I (95) | J (765) | K (154) | L (836) | M (859) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1113) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1464) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1444) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
CN Reporter denied access at public meeting Dominic Genetti Sunday, March 28, 2010 - 09:10
City Of Aledo Dominic Genetti Friday, August 27, 2010 - 11:50
City of Willow Park Dominic Genetti Monday, September 27, 2010 - 11:24
Cecil Lee Pickett Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 17:50
Clister Lucille "Click" Warren Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 11:25
Charles "Chuck" Richard McClung Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 16:52
Claudene Busby Connor Schmid Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 13:24
Charles Curtis Bullock Connor Schmid Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 14:56
Cecil Lee Pickett Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 17:50
Charles "Chuck" Richard McClung Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 16:50
Charles Curtis Bullock Connor Schmid Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 14:56
Clovis Edward "Ed" Counts Jr Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 16:02
Clarissa Ann Osborn Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 16:53
Charles Sharp Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 18:06
Christine Wooley Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 20:40
Clister Lucille "Click" Warren Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 11:31
Clovis Edward "Ed" Counts Jr Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 15:57
Clarissa Ann Osborn Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 16:53
Charles Sharp Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 18:03
Christine Wooley Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 20:39
Clister Lucille "Click" Warren Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 11:31
Claudene Busby Connor Schmid Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 13:30
Charlotte Roquemore Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 21, 2010 - 15:36
City Employees Give Generously Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 15:02
Charles Kent Sunday Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 16:10
Charles Hamilton Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 15:11
Charles Kent Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 16:04
Charles Thomas Brittany Blank Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 14:45
Charles Hamilton Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 15:10
Crime of the Week Brittany Blank Monday, December 6, 2010 - 15:32
Crime of the Week Bailey Urban Friday, August 20, 2010 - 09:13
Crime of the Week Bailey Urban Thursday, August 12, 2010 - 08:15
Cotter Bailey Urban Monday, August 2, 2010 - 08:16
Carter Gass Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:08
Coder seeking iDevices Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 13:59
Connie Cross Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 14:24

Sports Calendar

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, March 12

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Abilene Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Boswell Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Richland Tournament, Times TBA.

Monday, March 16

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats JV vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Joshua, 6:00 pm. *District Game.

Tuesday, March 17

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes