Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1157) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (808) | M (837) | N (320) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1082) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Cleo Dell Gann Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 10:52
Craft fair Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:24
Camp Fire Summers Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 12:02
Comanche Peak Prairie Clover program Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 15:00
Concetta Picudella Anonymous Friday, July 27, 2012 - 13:23
Celebration for Education Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 14:05
Children's Theater Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 12:31
Charles W. Wentworth Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 14:35
Concert Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:27
Carmella "Deane" Thompson Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 10:18
Community Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 08:43
Cross Country - District Warm-up Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 12:05
Clogging Lessons Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 11:33
Conservation District Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 27, 2012 - 11:31
Curtis Elementary Celebrates 'Crazy Hair Day' Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 13:28
Choir Concert Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 09:58
C.W. "William" Ward Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 15:45
Christmas Concert Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 12:58
Candidate Forum Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 14:55
Cactus landscaping program Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 10:28
Clarence L. Raub Anonymous Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 08:13
Carol West Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 10:51
Candice Cathleen Parker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 12:30
College Signing Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 14:58
Clarence Alva "C.A." Morrow Sr. Anonymous Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 09:35
Cross Country - District Meet Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 12:42
Carter Gass Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:08
Candlelight gift market Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 07:29
Christmas concert Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 15:23
Culinary Camp (Grades 2-4) Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 12:12
Crockett Elementary Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:28
Candidate Forum Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 10:24
Cross Country - Boswell Pioneer Trail Run Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:58
Celebration of Appreciation Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 10:40
City Council Meeting Agenda for August 23, 2012 Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 10:48
Charles Rabon Lispey Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 07:49

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes