Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1235) | B (1386) | C (1150) | D (556) | E (333) | F (1152) | G (643) | H (375) | I (90) | J (739) | K (148) | L (790) | M (836) | N (313) | O (110) | P (1081) | Q (6) | R (760) | S (1376) | T (1069) | U (71) | V (793) | W (1422) | Y (50) | Z (32) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Council denies final plat for Crown Pointe Apartments Katie Martinez Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 22:51
Carmella "Deane" Thompson Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 11:20
Carmella "Deane" Thompson Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 11:18
Couple arrested for providing alcohol to minors Randy Keck Friday, May 25, 2012 - 17:10
Concerns about King Editor Monday, May 21, 2012 - 12:59
Culinary Camp (8th grade and up) Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 09:56
Concerns about Lipincott Editor Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:35
Candidate Forum Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 14:47
Council approves development concept Katie Martinez Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 22:44
Community Development Committee Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 15:16
Cotillion Registration Anonymous Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 09:41
Candice Cathleen Parker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 13:31
Candice Cathleen Parker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 13:30
Christian Comedy Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 12:54
Choir concert Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:07
Candidate Forum Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:01
Choir Concert Anonymous Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 08:57
CASA meeting Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:46
Candidate Forum Anonymous Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 12:58
Colorguard competition to be held Saturday Randy Keck Monday, March 19, 2012 - 15:30
Crossroads Youth Ministry Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 12:35
Circle Drive Groundwater Site Katie Martinez Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 17:58
City to consider annexation at Tuesday meeting Randy Keck Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:58
Chuck E. Megan Parks Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 10:13
Chili's Megan Parks Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 10:00
County 4H offering Spring Break cooking camps Randy Keck Monday, March 5, 2012 - 17:26
Candidate Forum Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 15:55
Cindy Clifton Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 10:07
Checklinks Randy Keck Monday, February 20, 2012 - 16:12
Chris Clark Anonymous Friday, February 17, 2012 - 12:19
Chris Clark Anonymous Friday, February 17, 2012 - 12:19
Canion named Big 12 Pitcher of the Week Randy Keck Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 10:33
Clay Shoot Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 16:21
Charity Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 12:01
Cafe Concert Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 12:12
Clogging Lessons Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 12:33

Sports Calendar

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes