Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1267) | B (1528) | C (1191) | D (575) | E (345) | F (1158) | G (668) | H (384) | I (95) | J (764) | K (154) | L (835) | M (857) | N (327) | O (112) | P (1111) | Q (8) | R (768) | S (1462) | T (1153) | U (71) | V (796) | W (1443) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Cross Country - Keller Central Charger Challenge Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 12:03
Cross Country - District Warm-up Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 12:05
Cross Country - District Meet Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 12:06
Cross Country - UIL Regional Meet Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 12:07
Cross Country - UIL State Meet Anonymous Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 12:07
Crockett Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 12:22
Curits Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 12:22
Center of Hope Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 13:14
Compactor Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:17
Compactor Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:18
Christopher Amos/The Community News Randy Keck Sunday, August 21, 2011 - 10:12
Crockett administrators, staff sell BBQ to support Weatherford ISD Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:00
Crockett administrators, staff sell BBQ to support Weatherford ISD Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:01
Class of 2012 Blue Belle seniors (courtesy photo). Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:02
Christopher Amos/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 18:41
City of Weatherford Moving to Stage 2 of Drought Contingency Plan Anonymous Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 09:43
Cub Scout Rally Anonymous Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 13:19
Cactus landscaping program Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 10:26
Cactus landscaping program Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 10:28
Cross Country Gold Randy Keck Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 15:09
Claudia Thompson Mundy Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 11:53
Claudia Thompson Mundy Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 11:54
CERT Class signup Anonymous Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 12:19
Community Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 09:01
Community Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 09:05
County to hold meeting on redistricting Randy Keck Monday, September 19, 2011 - 08:21
Cecil Carr Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 11:30
CASA training Anonymous Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 13:32
Candlelight gift market Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 07:29
Cecil Lee Allmon Anonymous Friday, October 14, 2011 - 11:31
Cecil Lee Allmon Anonymous Friday, October 14, 2011 - 11:32
Costumed students from Aledo Middle School handed out candy at last year’s “Trunk or Treat.” Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 12:00
Coder seeking iDevices Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 13:59
Choir Concert Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 10:39
Community Choir Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 10:49
Childhood Education Seminar Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 09:47

Sports Calendar

Thursday, February 26

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Jerry Durant Classic at Aledo, Time TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson Tournament, Time TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Grand Prairie Tournamnet, Time TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Brewer
    Aledo Middle School at Everman, Running Only

Friday, February 27

  • Aledo Varsity at Burleson High Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black at Regional Preview at Rawls Golf Course, Lubbock.

  • Aledo JV vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity at Everman, Ladycats 5:30 pm and Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes