Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1255) | B (1483) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1104) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1442) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Cross Country Randy Keck Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 07:58
Charity Bridal Show Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 14:13
Cross Country Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 16:33
Cross Country Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 16:34
Cross Country Randy Keck Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 16:36
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 19:31
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 19:32
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 19:33
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 19:34
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 19:35
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 19:36
Cross Country Randy Keck Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 19:36
Carla McDougal Randy Keck Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 13:27
Cork 'N' Canvas Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 12:52
Cooking well with Diabetes classes Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 12:55
Chance Nevarez Randy Keck Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 08:18
Careity Day Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 15:26
Center of Hope 10 Year Anniversary Celebration Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 15:42
Celebrate the Arts festival Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 15:10
Catholic Daughters Craft & Vendor Fair Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 15:27
Century 21 Lynch Randy Keck Monday, November 4, 2013 - 15:41
Callie Mendenhall Randy Keck Monday, November 25, 2013 - 12:25
Courthouse Lighting Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 02:02
Christmas on the Square Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 02:04
Christmas Tyme in Aledo Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 02:07
Christopher Amos/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 10:48
Cyber Monday Randy Keck Monday, December 2, 2013 - 09:12
Cyber Monday Special - Subscribe for $10 Randy Keck Monday, December 2, 2013 - 09:14
Cozy Christmas Concert Randy Keck Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 16:25
Cozy Christmas Concert Jennifer Retter Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 09:09
Christmas Tyme postponed Jennifer Retter Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 12:09
Choir concert Jennifer Retter Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 13:56
Christmas in the Stockyards Jennifer Retter Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 14:04
Classified Advertising Randy Keck Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 11:26
County judges put pride on the line Randy Keck Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 13:54
Charles Grady Barton Randy Keck Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 11:28

Sports Calendar

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, February 7

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Centennial/Granbury (Light) at Everman, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 10

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game & Senior Night

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 13

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, A 5:00 pm, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 6:30 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes