Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (26) | $ (6) | ' (19) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1255) | B (1483) | C (1178) | D (570) | E (341) | F (1156) | G (651) | H (383) | I (94) | J (755) | K (153) | L (825) | M (849) | N (326) | O (112) | P (1110) | Q (7) | R (768) | S (1432) | T (1104) | U (71) | V (795) | W (1441) | Y (50) | Z (33) |   (1) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Bernice Stuart Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 11:28
Bernice Stuart Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 11:27
Board renews superintendent contract Randy Keck Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 12:03
Bearcats in Finals of soccer tournament Randy Keck Saturday, January 21, 2012 - 15:17
Bob McEwen Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 13:45
Bob McEwen Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 13:34
Board of Trustees Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 11:25
Bobbie D. Jenkins Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 09:25
Bobbie D. Jenkins Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 09:25
Band Auction Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 12:37
Basketball action vs Byron Nelson Randy Keck Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:55
Brenda Lyons Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:27
Brenda Lyons Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:21
Barbara Jean O'Neill Bolling Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 08:50
Baseball/Softball Registration Randy Keck Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 10:52
Baseball/Softball Registration Randy Keck Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 10:51
Bearcats headed for championship game Randy Keck Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 13:23
Beryl Mervin Marmion Katie Martinez Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 15:00
Beryl Mervin Marmion Katie Martinez Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 14:59
Board Meeting Randy Keck Monday, December 26, 2011 - 11:52
Backyard Birding Program Randy Keck Monday, December 26, 2011 - 11:24
Bobby Earl "Bob" Cummings Katie Martinez Thursday, December 22, 2011 - 09:50
Bobby Earl "Bob" Cummings Katie Martinez Thursday, December 22, 2011 - 09:48
Barbara Jean O'Neill Bolling Katie Martinez Monday, December 19, 2011 - 10:17
Bearcats win state ... Again! Ken Hoover Saturday, December 17, 2011 - 18:51
Barbara Jean O'Neill Bolling Randy Keck Friday, December 16, 2011 - 13:16
Barbara Bolling Randy Keck Friday, December 16, 2011 - 13:15
Bearcats defeat Corsicana 68-28 at Mesquite Memorial Stadium Ken Hoover Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 21:32
Bearcat Sendoff set for Saturday Randy Keck Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 12:03
Bill Phillips Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 14:18
Bill Phillips Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 14:17
Basketball action continues at Gainesville Randy Keck Friday, December 9, 2011 - 18:00
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 08:57
Boys Basketball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 08:56
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Azle Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 08:56
Boys Basketball - Boswell at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 08:55

Sports Calendar

Friday, January 30

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Centennial at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, January 31

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Centennial/Everman (Light) at Aledo High School, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Aledo Bearcats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo JV at Everman, Bearcats 5:30 pm and Ladycats 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Varsity vs. Everman at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 5:30 pm, Bearcats 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, February 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and Freshmen 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Saturday, February 7

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Centennial/Granbury (Light) at Everman, B 12:00 pm.

Tuesday, February 10

  • Aledo Bearcats vs Burleson at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, A 6:30 pm and Varsity 8 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes