Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1244) | B (1466) | C (1168) | D (563) | E (336) | F (1155) | G (647) | H (379) | I (92) | J (747) | K (151) | L (817) | M (841) | N (324) | O (110) | P (1094) | Q (6) | R (766) | S (1425) | T (1086) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1434) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Basketball - Aledo Vs. Stephenville Anonymous Monday, December 10, 2012 - 14:39
Babe Murroe Henderson Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 09:01
Basketball - Mineral Wells Invitational Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:40
Brock Baseball Camp Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 13:53
Beginner Band Fair to be April 16 Anonymous Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 12:17
Boys Basketball - Decatur at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 12:57
Blue Roo Theater Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:05
Bill Eastman Plaque Dedication Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 08:08
Basketball - Aledo at Decatur Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 11:33
Bonnie Manous Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 09:15
Back Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 10:24
Basketball - Azle at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 11:39
Basketball - Aledo at Everman Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 11:44
Boys Basketball - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 08:44
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Azle Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 08:56
Board Recognizes EECU Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 12:06
Basketball - Aledo at Granbury Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:05
Board of Trustees Weatherford Independent School District Agenda of Work Session Meeting Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:46
Blue Belles receive 'Platinum' ranking, individual honors at Extreme Dance Camp Aug. 8-10 Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:02
Botanic Research Tour Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 10:53
Basketball - Granbury Varsity Tournament Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 11:37
Betty McCarroll Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 12:08
Barbara Anne Warriner Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 07:47
Basketball - Aledo at O.D. Wyatt Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:33
Bearcat Baseball Camp (Grades 7-9) Anonymous Friday, April 27, 2012 - 13:11
Bryan Frailey Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 10:32
Bible Study Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 15:11
Bobbie D. Jenkins Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 09:25
Board Recognizes WHS College Bowl Participants Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 13:05
Brock Lady Eagle Basketball Camp Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 14:49
Bobby Horton Lewis Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 10:55
Basketball - Southwest at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 11:46
Boys Basketball - Southwest Christian at Aledo Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 13:00
Betty Jo Klein Anonymous Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 10:03
Book Sale Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 09:41
Boys Basketball - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 08:47

Sports Calendar

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Friday, January 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Maypearl at Aledo High School, A 4:00 pm and JV 5:30 pm.

Saturday, January 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua/Cleburne (Dark) at Cleburne, B 12:00 pm.

  • Aledo Soccer Alumni Game at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 12:00 pm and Bearcats 2:00 pm.

Tuesday, January 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Freshmen 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Boswell, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Thursday, January 8

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Waxahachie 287 Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats vs The Colony at Waxahachie Tournament, 7:30 pm. January 9 & 10 opponenet and time TBA.

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Brewer. 7th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Brewer Middle School. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 9

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats 7th & 8th A at Azle Junior High School Tournament.

  • Aledo Bearcat JV at Keller Timber Creek Tourny

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Everman at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes