Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1157) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (808) | M (837) | N (321) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1082) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Bus Driver returns Greetings Randy Keck Monday, February 6, 2012 - 14:48
Bernice Stuart Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 11:28
Bernice Stuart Anonymous Friday, February 3, 2012 - 11:27
Board renews superintendent contract Randy Keck Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 12:03
Bearcats in Finals of soccer tournament Randy Keck Saturday, January 21, 2012 - 15:17
Bob McEwen Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 13:45
Bob McEwen Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 13:34
Board of Trustees Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 11:25
Bobbie D. Jenkins Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 09:25
Bobbie D. Jenkins Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 09:25
Band Auction Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 12:37
Basketball action vs Byron Nelson Randy Keck Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:55
Brenda Lyons Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:27
Brenda Lyons Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 09:21
Barbara Jean O'Neill Bolling Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 08:50
Baseball/Softball Registration Randy Keck Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 10:52
Baseball/Softball Registration Randy Keck Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 10:51
Bearcats headed for championship game Randy Keck Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 13:23
Beryl Mervin Marmion Katie Martinez Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 15:00
Beryl Mervin Marmion Katie Martinez Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 14:59
Board Meeting Randy Keck Monday, December 26, 2011 - 11:52
Backyard Birding Program Randy Keck Monday, December 26, 2011 - 11:24
Bobby Earl "Bob" Cummings Katie Martinez Thursday, December 22, 2011 - 09:50
Bobby Earl "Bob" Cummings Katie Martinez Thursday, December 22, 2011 - 09:48
Barbara Jean O'Neill Bolling Katie Martinez Monday, December 19, 2011 - 10:17
Bearcats win state ... Again! Ken Hoover Saturday, December 17, 2011 - 18:51
Barbara Jean O'Neill Bolling Randy Keck Friday, December 16, 2011 - 13:16
Barbara Bolling Randy Keck Friday, December 16, 2011 - 13:15
Bearcats defeat Corsicana 68-28 at Mesquite Memorial Stadium Ken Hoover Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 21:32
Bearcat Sendoff set for Saturday Randy Keck Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 12:03
Bill Phillips Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 14:18
Bill Phillips Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 14:17
Basketball action continues at Gainesville Randy Keck Friday, December 9, 2011 - 18:00
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 08:57
Boys Basketball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 08:56
Boys Basketball - Aledo at Azle Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 08:56

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes