Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1153) | D (557) | E (336) | F (1153) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (150) | L (807) | M (837) | N (317) | O (110) | P (1086) | Q (6) | R (764) | S (1379) | T (1078) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1428) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Ask-A-Master-Gardener Program Anonymous Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 10:03
Annetta United Methodist Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 08:38
Art Students Create Coloring Book for WISD Board Members Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 14:02
Aledo Mini Cheer Camp Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 13:40
Antonio Martinez, Jr. Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 09:00
Active Democrats Anonymous Friday, June 29, 2012 - 10:50
Ann Connaway Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 09:51
AHS Schedule Pickup Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 08:12
Audrey Mae Trammell Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 14:38
Austin Elementary Delivers Supplies Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 11:29
Austin Students Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 14:13
All Weatherford ISD campuses now equipped with 'Raptor' check-in system Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:57
A Christmas Carol Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:15
Aledo Church of Christ Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:55
Alzheimer’s Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 08:43
AmazinGrace 5K Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:22
Ag Backers Dinner and Auction Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 13:57
Aledo students perform in international theatre company production Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 11:29
Alzheimer Awareness Night at Texas Rangers Ballpark Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 08:12
All Saints Day Labyrinth Walk Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:03
Austin Gullett Anonymous Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 10:22
Alice Mary Bennett Clark Anonymous Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 10:29
Ardella "Della" Inez Linhart Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 11:14
Austin Elementary School Supply Drop Off Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:12
Avelina A. Green Anonymous Monday, September 12, 2011 - 08:02
Active Democrats Anonymous Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 10:55
Anne Todd Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 13:58
Antonio Martinez, Jr. Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 08:59
Adoption Event Anonymous Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 15:27
AISD Community Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 11:29
Alford David Farrell Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 08:34
Anna Mae Ritchey Anonymous Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:06
Active Democrats Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 14:10
AHS Baccalaureate Anonymous Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 08:05
Aggie Game Watching Party Anonymous Monday, October 24, 2011 - 11:11
Art Works from the Masters, Ages 11-13 Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 12:17

Sports Calendar

Thursday, November 20

  • Aledo Ladycats 9 & JV at Weatherford Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Brock Showcase

Monday, November 24

  • Aledo Bearcats at Saginaw, B 3:00 p.m., A 6:00 p.m., JV 4:30 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 25

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Timbercreek at Aledo High School, B 1:30 p.m., A 12:00 p.m., JV 1:30 p.m., and Varsity 3:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Birdville at Aledo High School, Freshmen 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes