Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1156) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (807) | M (837) | N (320) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1081) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
'Occupy Small Business Saturday' planned Randy Keck Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 11:38
'Gap' begins tonight Randy Keck Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 13:50
'HATS' Off to WISD Teachers and Staff Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:26
'My School Is Cool' Hulen Mall Fund Raiser Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 10:16
'Everyday Hero' Recipients Honored at March 10 Board Meeting Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 08:32
'Me & My Giant' third grade exercise at Crockett Elementary Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:30
'Til Beth Do Us Part Randy Keck Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 13:15
'Til Beth Do Us Part Randy Keck Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 13:15
'Once Upon a Mattress' this weekend Randy Keck Wednesday, November 17, 2010 - 18:14

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes