Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(70) | " (24) | $ (6) | ' (18) | * (2) | 1 (30) | 2 (28) | 3 (14) | 4 (8) | 5 (10) | 6 (2) | 7 (6) | 9 (4) | A (1240) | B (1412) | C (1157) | D (558) | E (336) | F (1154) | G (645) | H (378) | I (90) | J (744) | K (151) | L (808) | M (837) | N (320) | O (110) | P (1089) | Q (6) | R (765) | S (1380) | T (1082) | U (71) | V (794) | W (1430) | Y (50) | Z (33) | (26) | (30)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
“Messiah” Performance Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 09:59
“Anti-Bullying” Parent Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 14:02
“Anti-Bullying” Parent Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 14:00
“The Hallelujah Girls” Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 08:29
“Unearthed” Exhibit Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 11:20
“Unearthed” Exhibit Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 11:20
“He Came Looking For Me; A True Story of Hope and Redemption” Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 13:53
“Kitchen Witches” Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:07
“Kitchen Witches” Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:05
“Dashing Through the Snow” Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:51
“The Man with the Pointed Toes” Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:50
“The Man With Bogart’s Face” Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:50
“Rebel Yells” Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:49
“Get Up, Get Out, Get Active” Drive Randy Keck Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 09:44
“Do Well Be Well with Diabetes” Classes Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 07:36

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes