Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Ladycat Basketball - Area Playoff Game

February 15, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/17/2012 - 7:00pm

Aledo V. Arlington Seguin @ Mansfield High School

Golf - Glen Rose Invitational @ Squaw Valley GC (Nelson)

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/06/2012 (All day)

Varsity Boys "Orange"

Golf - Big Green Invitational @ Waxahachie CC

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/27/2012 (All day)

Varsity Boys "Orange"

Golf - Vernon Newsom "Tiger Cup" @ Walnut Creek in Mansfield

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 (All day) - Sat, 03/24/2012 (All day)

Varsity Boys

Golf - Regional I Tournament @ Diamondback GC in Abilene

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/16/2012 (All day) - Tue, 04/17/2012 (All day)

Varsity Boys

Golf - Regional I Tournament @ Diamondback GC in Abilene

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/03/2012 (All day) - Wed, 04/04/2012 (All day)

Varsity Girls

Golf - District 5-4A Tournament @ Pecan Valley in Benbrook

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/03/2012 (All day) - Wed, 04/04/2012 (All day)

Varsity Girls

Golf - Rockwall Varsity Girls Invitational @ Mansfield National (Nelson)

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/02/2012 (All day) - Sat, 03/03/2012 (All day)

Varsity Girls

Golf - Ennis HS JV Tournament @ The Old Brickyard

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/21/2012 (All day)

JV Girls
JV Boys

Golf - Mansfield Legacy JV Tournament @ Southern Oaks(Power)

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/06/2012 (All day)

JV Girls
JV Boys

Sports Calendar

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Stephenville Henderson JH at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson JH;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, November 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

  • AHS Varsity Girls Black at Texas Girls Classic, Texarkana Country Club through Nov. 15

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes