Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Varsity Tennis

January 4, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/22/2013 (All day)

Aledo Varsity at Mansfield Tournament, All Day

JV Tennis

January 4, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/19/2013 (All day)

Aledo JV at Keller Central Tournament, All Day

Varsity Tennis

January 4, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/15/2013 (All day)

Aledo Varsity at Byron Nelson Tournament. All Day

JV Tennis

January 4, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/12/2013 (All day)

Aledo JV at Richland Tournament, All Day

Varsity Tennis

January 4, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/08/2013 (All day)

Aledo Varsity at Boswell Tournament, All Day

JV Tennis

January 4, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/05/2013 (All day)

JV at Fossil Ridge Tournament, All Day

Varsity Tennis

January 4, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/01/2013 - 4:15pm

Fossil Ridge at Aledo, 4:15 p.m.

Tennis

January 4, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/29/2013 (All day)

AHS JV at Crowley Tournament, All Day

Tennis

January 4, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 4:00pm

AHS Varsity at Arlington Lamar, 5 p.m.

JV Tennis

January 4, 2013 by Randy Keck

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 5:00pm

Aledo JV at Centennial, 4 p.m.

Sports Calendar

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Friday, January 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Maypearl at Aledo High School, A 4:00 pm and JV 5:30 pm.

Saturday, January 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua/Cleburne (Dark) at Cleburne, B 12:00 pm.

  • Aledo Soccer Alumni Game at Bearcat Stadium, Ladycats 12:00 pm and Bearcats 2:00 pm.

Tuesday, January 6

  • Aledo Bearcats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:00 pm, Freshmen 6:30 pm and Varsity 8:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats at Boswell, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm.

Thursday, January 8

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Waxahachie 287 Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats vs The Colony at Waxahachie Tournament, 7:30 pm. January 9 & 10 opponenet and time TBA.

  • Aledo Middle School Ladycats at Brewer. 7th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th Grade C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats vs Brewer Middle School. 7th at Aledo Gym 1, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. 8th at Aledo MPC, C 5:00 pm, B 6:00 pm and A 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, January 9

  • Aledo Middle School Bearcats 7th & 8th A at Azle Junior High School Tournament.

  • Aledo Bearcat JV at Keller Timber Creek Tourny

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Everman at Aledo High School, JV 5:00 pm, Varsity 6:30 pm and A 8:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes