Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Softball - Aledo at North Crowley

January 24, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/27/2012 - 5:00pm

JV Orange - 5/6:30 p.m.

Softball - Aledo Tournament

January 24, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/23/2012 (All day) - Sat, 02/25/2012 (All day)

Varsity - TBA

Softball - Grapevine at Aledo

January 24, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/21/2012 - 5:30pm

JV - 5:30 p.m.
Varsity - 7 p.m.

Softball - Aledo at Birdville

January 24, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/20/2012 - 5:30pm

JV Orange - 5:30/7 p.m.

Softball - Birdville Tournament

January 24, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/16/2012 (All day) - Sat, 02/18/2012 (All day)

Varsity - TBA

Softball - Aledo at Colleyville

January 24, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/14/2012 - 5:30pm

JV - 5:30 p.m.
Varsity - 7:30 p.m.

Softball - Aledo at Arlington Martin

January 24, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/13/2012 - 6:00pm

JV - 6 p.m.
Varsity - 8 p.m.

Softball - Flower Mound at Aledo

January 24, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/11/2012 (All day)

Scrimmage
JV - TBA
Varsity - TBA

Softball - Aledo at Keller

January 24, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/06/2012 - 5:00pm

Scrimmage
JV Black - 5 p.m.
Varsity - 6:30 p.m.

Softball - Birdville at Aledo

January 24, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/06/2012 - 5:30pm

Scrimmage
JV Orange - 5:30 p.m.

Sports Calendar

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, March 12

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Abilene Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Boswell Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Richland Tournament, Times TBA.

Monday, March 16

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats JV vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Joshua, 6:00 pm. *District Game.

Tuesday, March 17

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes