Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Golf - Vernon Newsom "Tiger Cup" @ Walnut Creek in Mansfield

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 (All day) - Sat, 03/24/2012 (All day)

Varsity Boys

Golf - Regional I Tournament @ Diamondback GC in Abilene

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/16/2012 (All day) - Tue, 04/17/2012 (All day)

Varsity Boys

Golf - Regional I Tournament @ Diamondback GC in Abilene

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/03/2012 (All day) - Wed, 04/04/2012 (All day)

Varsity Girls

Golf - District 5-4A Tournament @ Pecan Valley in Benbrook

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/03/2012 (All day) - Wed, 04/04/2012 (All day)

Varsity Girls

Golf - Rockwall Varsity Girls Invitational @ Mansfield National (Nelson)

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/02/2012 (All day) - Sat, 03/03/2012 (All day)

Varsity Girls

Golf - Ennis HS JV Tournament @ The Old Brickyard

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/21/2012 (All day)

JV Girls
JV Boys

Golf - Mansfield Legacy JV Tournament @ Southern Oaks(Power)

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/06/2012 (All day)

JV Girls
JV Boys

Golf - Byron Nelson JV Tournament @ Trophy Club (Power)

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Mon, 02/27/2012 (All day)

JV Girls
JV Boys

Golf - Fossil Ridge JV Tournament @ Willow Springs (Power)

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/21/2012 (All day)

JV Girls
JV Boys

Golf - District 5-4A Tournament @ Pecan Valley GC in Benbrook

February 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/10/2012 (All day) - Wed, 04/11/2012 (All day)

Boys Varsity and JV
Boys Varsity "Orange"

Sports Calendar

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *Senior Night & District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 9

  • Aledo Ladycats at Burleson Centennial, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, March 12

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Abilene Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Boswell Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Richland Tournament, Times TBA.

Monday, March 16

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Orange at Brock High School Tournament at Canyon West Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats JV vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Joshua, 6:00 pm. *District Game.

Tuesday, March 17

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Lake Ridge JV Tournament at Mansfield National Golf Course.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Granbury at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Everman at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes