Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Varsity Tennis - Aledo Tournament

December 12, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 (All day)

Varsity All Day

Varsity Tennis - Central Tournament

December 12, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/24/2012 (All day)

Varsity All Day

Varsity Tennis - Boswell Tournament

December 12, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/17/2012 (All day)

Varsity All Day

JV Tennis - Central Tournament

December 12, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/21/2012 (All day)

JV All Day

JV Tennis - Byron Nelson Tournament

December 12, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/14/2012 (All day)

JV All Day

JV Tennis - Centennial at Aledo

December 12, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/09/2012 - 4:00pm

JV 4 p.m.

VarsityTennis - Byron Nelson Tournament

December 12, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 02/07/2012 (All day)

Varsity All Day

Varsity Tennis - Granbury Tournament

December 12, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/27/2012 (All day)

Varsity All Day

JV Tennis - Lamar Tournament

December 12, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/24/2012 (All day)

JV All Day

JV Tennis - Granbury Tournament

December 12, 2011 by Anonymous

Event Date: 
Fri, 01/20/2012 (All day)

JV All Day

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, December 2

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Birdville, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Springtown, Freshmen 5:30 p.m., JV 5:30 p.m. and Varsity 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Freshmen and JV at Mineral Wells Invitational

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Weatherford New Car Dealers Tournament

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fort Worth Cowtown Classic

Tuesday, December 9

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Stephenville at Aledo High School, B 6 p.m., A 4:30 p.m., JV 6 p.m. and Varsity 7:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Thursday, December 11

  • Aledo Bearcats B, A, JV and Varsity at Decatur Tournament

Monday, December 15

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Southwest at Aledo High School, B 5 p.m., A 5 p.m. and JV 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at Aledo High School, Freshmen 5 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, December 19

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, A 8 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 6:30 p.m., *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at Aledo High School, Freshmen 6:30 p.m., JV 5 p.m. and Varsity 8 p.m., *District Game

Monday, December 29

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Moritz Auto Group Holiday Classic, Aledo

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Fibermax Caprock Classic, Lubbock

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes