Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

Syndicate contentSports

Sports Events in Parker County

Track & Field

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/15/2015 (All day) - Thu, 04/16/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at District Meet, Burleson

Track & Field

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/10/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Chisholm Trail

Track & Field

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/02/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

Track & Field

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/27/2015 (All day) - Sat, 03/28/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Texas Relays, Qualifiers Only

Track & Field

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Thu, 03/05/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

Track & Field

February 25, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/20/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats, Aledo Bearcat Stadium

Track & Field

February 5, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/26/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Brewer
Aledo Middle School at Everman, Running Only

Track & Field

February 5, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/19/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Byron Nelson

Golf

February 5, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/07/2015 (All day) - Wed, 04/08/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

Golf

February 5, 2015 by Lesa Major

Event Date: 
Fri, 03/27/2015 (All day) - Sat, 03/28/2015 (All day)

Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Preview at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

Sports Calendar

Thursday, February 26

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Jerry Durant Classic at Aledo, Time TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson Tournament, Time TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Grand Prairie Tournamnet, Time TBA.

Friday, February 27

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black at Regional Preview at Rawls Golf Course, Lubbock.

Tuesday, March 3

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats JV at Waxahachie JV Tournament at Waxahachie Country Club.

  • Aledo Bearcats at Crowley, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Crowley at Bearcat Stadium, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Wednesday, March 4

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity Orange at Glen Rose Invitational at Squaw Valley Golf Course Links Course.

Thursday, March 5

  • Aledo Ladycats JV at Brewer Tournament, Time TBA

  • Aledo Ladycats Varsity at A&M Consolidated Tournament, College Station, Time TBA

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Southwest and Arlington Heights Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury Tournament, Times TBA.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Weatherford Tournament, Times TBA.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Boswell
    Aledo Middle School at Stephenville

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brock at Brock High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 6

  • Aledo Varsity at Chisholm Trail Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at Bearcat Brawl at Split Rail Links and Golf Club.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes